be careful of what you wish for.Originally posted by udontknowme:hehe...FIREICE!
haha that one anyone can summon just go open crap threads or repeat threads, or do something against forum rulesOriginally posted by udontknowme:hehe...FIREICE!
you talk more lor.Originally posted by Pitot:wah, dun let it die leh..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:you talk more lor.
i wanna eat pizza and kfc for dinner![]()
but i cannot eat no one to share the 2 pizzasOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
I oso leh..
u stay in hall meh? at home no one?Originally posted by hisoka:but i cannot eat no one to share the 2 pizzas![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:dont like fast food.
i like desserts!!!!
yummyyyy!!
eat one now.Originally posted by hisoka:but i cannot eat no one to share the 2 pizzas![]()
hall lah. sadOriginally posted by Pitot:u stay in hall meh? at home no one?
haha, damn ur cute.Originally posted by udontknowme:eat one now.
save the other for later.
TADA!!
problem solved!
nah, just mail one to me, preferably Hawaiian pizza.Originally posted by udontknowme:eat one now.
TADA!!
problem solved!
wah liaoz how can keep so long. and i cannot finish one also at most 3/4Originally posted by udontknowme:eat one now.
TADA!!
problem solved!
sad.Originally posted by hisoka:hall lah. sad
hmm udontknowme, i thought jsut now you said you like junk food??![]()
and pitot makes a move on the newest flower.Originally posted by Pitot:haha, damn ur cute.![]()
tsk...LOUSY!Originally posted by hisoka:wah liaoz how can keep so long. and i cannot finish one also at most 3/4![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:and pitot makes a move on the newest flower.
hmm..no alfa here..![]()
junk food isnt fast food!Originally posted by hisoka:hall lah. sad
hmm udontknowme, i thought jsut now you said you like junk food??![]()
hmm your appetite so big arh??Originally posted by udontknowme:tsk...LOUSY!
jjk!!
i can train you!!!
cold pizza is GOOD STUFF!
yes, i can be awfully weird when it comes to food. lol.
why does it sound like im gonna DIE?Originally posted by Pitot:
unfortunately, she wont last long.![]()
cannot la, wdf at the most same as u 3/4 nia..Originally posted by hisoka:hmm your appetite so big arh??
pitot you can finish one canadian or pizza hut pizza?? the big one
then she can eat the whole pizzaOriginally posted by Pitot:cannot la, wdf at the most same as u 3/4 nia..
Originally posted by udontknowme:why does it sound like im gonna DIE?
heh
people potato leh..Originally posted by hisoka:then she can eat the whole pizza![]()