no lah he means after he is through wiht you, you wont be a flower anymoreOriginally posted by udontknowme:why does it sound like im gonna DIE?
heh
Yes mam.Originally posted by udontknowme:gosh...u people crack me up.
meh...my appetite has got nothing to do with whatever banana potato thing!
fast metabolism, therefore always hungry.
therefore always eat lor!!
understooded?
I'm not that kind off son of a b!tch person la. I meant she wont be here long.Originally posted by hisoka:no lah he means after he is through wiht you, you wont be a flower anymore![]()
potato means got bigger appetite meh?Originally posted by Pitot:people potato leh..![]()
yupz so whats your weight and waistline now?Originally posted by udontknowme:gosh...u people crack me up.
understooded?
I'm also a kantang kia ..Originally posted by Pitot:people potato leh..![]()
im underweight. a little.Originally posted by hisoka:yupz so whats your weight and waistline now?![]()
hang around this place and you will see more action, it's like a UN in here, we've got a mod who's lazing in NZ, a badass penguin from Sarawak etc. etc..Originally posted by udontknowme:gosh...u people crack me up.
understooded?
so lucky wish i could be thusOriginally posted by udontknowme:im underweight. a little.
SAD
eat so bloody much still underweight.
why??? clothes also so hard to buy lor...Originally posted by hisoka:so lucky wish i could be thus![]()
i rather be underweight than fat. makes sense right?Originally posted by udontknowme:why??? clothes also so hard to buy lor...
to me, no.Originally posted by hisoka:i rather be underweight than fat. makes sense right?![]()
nay the point is not looking nice.Originally posted by udontknowme:to me, no.
i blame the bloody media for screwing up everyone's mind.
marilyn monroe used to be beautiful.
now poeple say she's fat.
oh well...nvm.
true.Originally posted by hisoka:nay the point is not looking nice.
the point is that being thin is also more healthy than being fat.
nay i mean jsut look at insurance for example, there are things against obesity, but nothing against being too skinny.Originally posted by udontknowme:true.
but too skinny is BAD.
like nicole richie...
heh...im skinny but very unhealthy! lol.
because people are not exposed to the dangers of anorexia and other eating disorders...Originally posted by hisoka:nay i mean jsut look at insurance for example, there are things against obesity, but nothing against being too skinny.
or cos baring malnutrition and what not
back from the run, apparently..i've lost a fair bit of stamina, cant run more than 4km...without feeling half-deadOriginally posted by udontknowme:awwwis everyone dead??
saw a lot of BMX-ers while jogging.Originally posted by seow:Koon and woke up, i MAY just pass todays exam.![]()
Hi mayi, seow, Bear..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good evening all.![]()