yes it is.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, dinner time is nearing...![]()
i thought that was mac?Originally posted by the Bear:you guys read Fast Food Nation?
there's more faeces in the meat than on a freshly flushed toilet...
the "oil" they use is transfat... which is basically a good oil made bad..
the stuff they put in the "chicken" and "fish" ? chicken is more than 50% fat and fish is about there too..
everything else... not good..
besides, there's so much more out there at the hawker centres and so much tastier and cheaper too
har?Originally posted by LazerLordz:on laptop??![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:i thought that was mac?
You bo buay lock ar?Originally posted by seow:bike put outside kia kia.
nah, it the thief determined enough also can steal one, i just put it in my line of sight.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You bo buay lock ar?
Just lock it and put it in your line of sight lor. I always like that one. Luckily my bike quite old liao, no one interested to steal, but desperate people do steal.Originally posted by seow:nah, it the thief determined enough also can steal one, i just put it in my line of sight.
ah..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just lock it and put it in your line of sight lor. I always like that one. Luckily my bike quite old liao, no one interested to steal, but desperate people do steal.![]()
har?Originally posted by the Bear:i have decided not to go cycle...
just remembered i've not done so for ages, and if i should hurt myself or over-strain myself, my alternate presenter would wait for me to heal them come hurt me all over again
thursday then
my metal hand pump not solid enough.Originally posted by the Bear:if they want to steal, make it difficult for them!
besides, if they are fiddling with it, you can go bash them
Originally posted by seow:har?
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah... i'm still acting all over from Pilates too
those muscles i didn't know exist, seem to take forever to heal..
Originally posted by seow:my metal hand pump not solid enough.
Maybe should get new cleats, kick the bone sure bruise or even chui.
go for the eyes and throatOriginally posted by the Bear:it's not how hard to hit... it's knowing where and how to hit
Originally posted by the Bear:also, if you don't wanna get into trouble with the cops for hitting the fella, you gotta know how to choke out the fella without a mark on him
Might as well learn qigong and beat him up. Internal injuries. Externally looks ok.Originally posted by the Bear:also, if you don't wanna get into trouble with the cops for hitting the fella, you gotta know how to choke out the fella without a mark on him
You cartoon character, what is there to be scared of? Especially since this character is very powerful also.Originally posted by hisoka:tsk stk.
all the violent animals here. me human feeling scared![]()
nay couldn't finish it so never call + i'm poorOriginally posted by udontknowme:hisoka: so, did you get your pizza and kfc?