Originally posted by alfagal:to alex:
SENT EMAIL
nahz..as abv
I innocent guy mah, I thought is kiss hand mah.Originally posted by alfagal:i kissed e cheeks wat...
wat has it gotta do w hands?
its okla..at least u sms me now n thenOriginally posted by alfagal:to alex:
SENT EMAIL
nahz..as abv
did CM just copy what i said?Originally posted by CoolMyth:did alfa just kissed me?
got ppl kiss on hand one meh? tot dat is done from guy to girl leh...Originally posted by alfagal:i kissed e cheeks wat...
wat has it gotta do w hands?
edit:Originally posted by alexkusu:steal my line
didnt you know CM was girl?Originally posted by rainee:got ppl kiss on hand one meh? tot dat is done from guy to girl leh...
i dun have ur NZ number...Originally posted by alexkusu:its okla..at least u sms me now n then
u wish!Originally posted by mystiv:why hands?
lips lah
why? you shy of cb?Originally posted by CoolMyth:All that talk makes me go
In fact, I did.Originally posted by mystiv:did CM just copy what i said?
maybe cos i behave more gentlemenly than cool...Originally posted by rainee:got ppl kiss on hand one meh? tot dat is done from guy to girl leh...
ahh..indeed, i wishedOriginally posted by alfagal:u wish!
Originally posted by mystiv:why? you shy of cb?
aiyoh..after 45 cb's you still shy..you need more practice..
Told u I innocent liao.Originally posted by rainee:got ppl kiss on hand one meh? tot dat is done from guy to girl leh...
Originally posted by LazerLordz:and guys when in love or run over by a ravishing beauty of character and smiles, attempt to learn french.
mi mi miOriginally posted by alfagal:craving for coffee...
anyone having papers tmr?
say wo ai ni to her...Originally posted by alexkusu:
guess wat? i sent a gal home today..a simple beauty from scehuan. i think i better start learnin chinese
szechuan, better learn english also. ..so how does she look?Originally posted by alexkusu:
guess wat? i sent a gal home today..a simple beauty from scehuan. i think i better start learnin chinese
I definitely need to overcome my shyness when there's a cb around.Originally posted by mystiv:why? you shy of cb?
aiyoh..after 45 cb's you still shy..you need more practice..
Originally posted by alfagal:i dun have ur NZ number...
tat MS number is also not permanent right...
thurs!Originally posted by alfagal:craving for coffee...
Me.Originally posted by alfagal:craving for coffee...
Originally posted by alexkusu: