wahaha.. had a talk with her off the chatbox. Shes cute..Originally posted by LazerLordz:She's cool right.![]()
Laugh what? I meant going to streetdirectory.com to find directions to Dover ITE.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
throw cream pies.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*shows face*![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Laugh what? I meant going to streetdirectory.com to find directions to Dover ITE.![]()
i can bring in there..provided u can wake up in timeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Laugh what? I meant going to streetdirectory.com to find directions to Dover ITE.![]()
Hello pup.Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
hello all![]()
isit next to dover mrt??Originally posted by StarPuppy:i can bring in there..provided u can wake up in time![]()
hello dearOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello pup.![]()
Still laughing.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
I tomorrow off, want to sleep longer. I don't intend to go so early.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i can bring in there..provided u can wake up in time![]()
wahaha..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Still laughing.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello dear
*muacks*
u dun mind muacking u right?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello dear
*muacks*
u dun mind muacking u right?![]()
were u at Dover ITE or at Dover ITE HQOriginally posted by the Bear:all pack up and go home tomorrow...
don't even think it's open to the students
get starpup to give you a call if can lah
Originally posted by the Bear:... and starpup make... nevermind.. old news
all right..all rightOriginally posted by the Bear:... and starpup make... nevermind.. old news
Care to tell the difference?Originally posted by StarPuppy:were u at Dover ITE or at Dover ITE HQ
got diff u know![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:all right..all right
stop making this a news already
*gives mayi a BIG BIG muack*![]()
there![]()
Dover ITE is next/combined with Dover ITE HQOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Care to tell the difference?
Now why are you laughing!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Laughing at the old news.Originally posted by Pitot:Now why are you laughing!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Dover ITE is next/combined with Dover ITE HQ
but we students dun have much business at Dover ITE HQ
unless we decide that the ITE fares are outrageous....convient to hold a rally and burn down the building![]()
u not very passionate to night hor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Laughing at the old news.![]()