But there got exhibitions ma? Public can enter ma?Originally posted by StarPuppy:Dover ITE is next/combined with Dover ITE HQ
but we students dun have much business at Dover ITE HQ
unless we decide that the ITE fares are outrageous....convient to hold a rally and burn down the building![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u not very passionate to night hor...![]()
nevermind....![]()
Parliament near Dover meh?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
shun bian help us burn down the parliament while you are at it
Too passionate later like rainee like that. Tio arrowed.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u not very passionate to night hor...![]()
nevermind....![]()
shhhhh... why say out!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Parliament near Dover meh?
too far liao...dun feel like itOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
shun bian help us burn down the parliament while you are at it
You don't kill alfagal and starblue ar. rainee will be sad de....Originally posted by StarPuppy:too far liao...dun feel like it
maybe after we burn the HQ then we might go to NUS to continue our rampage![]()
remember to burn SP too.. if can go burn NP oso lar.Originally posted by StarPuppy:too far liao...dun feel like it
thats a good reason....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Too passionate later like rainee like that. Tio arrowed.![]()
also can. would be nice. just tell me in advance so i can get out.Originally posted by StarPuppy:too far liao...dun feel like it
not only tt, LL hisk and cool oso die.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You don't kill alfagal and starblue ar. rainee will be sad de....![]()
Hi mystiv.Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
i dunno...u try and tell me lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But there got exhibitions ma? Public can enter ma?
No need. Stop any bus or taxi. Tell uncle u guys want to burn parliament. they fetch u there for free!Originally posted by hisoka:also can. would be nice. just tell me in advance so i can get out.![]()
but parliament better lah, take public transport can reach one lah. maybe cos the public transport so lousy you guys will be even more excited when you reach the parliament leh?
Continue towards Jurong East MRT Interchange.Originally posted by Pitot:remember to burn SP too.. if can go burn NP oso lar.![]()
Lai ah! Pass through me , hisoka and cool first..exams over, then u all own time own target carry on.Originally posted by StarPuppy:too far liao...dun feel like it
i only say...we burn the buildings downOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You don't kill alfagal and starblue ar. rainee will be sad de....![]()
/sticks tongue outOriginally posted by StarPuppy:thats a good reason....
grr....
tonight...u get it from me later...![]()
3 more daysOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Lai ah! Pass through me , hisoka and cool first..exams over, then u all own time own target carry on.![]()
i think seeing a few hundred of us carrying parang..i dun think he dare say no alsoOriginally posted by Pitot:No need. Stop any bus or taxi. Tell uncle u guys want to burn parliament. they fetch u there for free!![]()
Cannot how to register for ITE education?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dunno...u try and tell me lor![]()
deep fried puppy dog.Originally posted by the Bear:looking at the rioters involved, they'll probably burn themselves to a crisp before anything else
wah seh...later ur papers get burn how arh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Lai ah! Pass through me , hisoka and cool first..exams over, then u all own time own target carry on.![]()