Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok la...lots of talking and jokes...from other class...on the teachers
lots la...but den i already got mayi liao![]()
Hello starblue..Originally posted by starblue:big paper tomolo... and i think i'm way too under-studied... haiz... oh well, i guess i'll finally have to rely on my ingenuity afterall...
*shouts for hisoka*Originally posted by Don©:Contravened = Volation of the law or code of conduct
Unnatural sex laws?? Oral sex should fall under our this unnatural law?![]()
wah lau..sick minded siaOriginally posted by Don©:Contravened = Volation of the law or code of conduct
Unnatural sex laws?? Oral sex should fall under our this unnatural law?![]()
dun u know tt BJ is banned in sg?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*shouts for hisoka*
HISOKA!!!!!
Explain please. Thanks.![]()
Hi starblue.Originally posted by starblue:big paper tomolo... and i think i'm way too under-studied... haiz... oh well, i guess i'll finally have to rely on my ingenuity afterall...
hello starblueOriginally posted by starblue:big paper tomolo... and i think i'm way too under-studied... haiz... oh well, i guess i'll finally have to rely on my ingenuity afterall...
lollipop u want?Originally posted by BadzMaro:unf unf...
where are the lolitas man ?
hi red ant...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi starblue.
Rely on ingenuity + luck.![]()
its part of life.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau..sick minded sia![]()
BJ is what?Originally posted by Pitot:dun u know tt BJ is banned in sg?![]()
no worries we are all understudied going in to examsOriginally posted by starblue:big paper tomolo... and i think i'm way too under-studied... haiz... oh well, i guess i'll finally have to rely on my ingenuity afterall...
Get mossie to help you.Originally posted by mystiv:
even pitot is a pmember
darn
Originally posted by mystiv:
even pitot is a pmember
darn
hmm...Originally posted by mystiv:lollipop u want?
NO. I transfer $$ back to him liao. Cant accept it.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Get mossie to help you.![]()
Hi Maro.Originally posted by BadzMaro:unf unf...
where are the lolitas man ?
what is there to explain?? basically every act of intimacy outside of straightforward sex, hugs, and kiss are against the law.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*shouts for hisoka*
HISOKA!!!!!
Explain please. Thanks.![]()
simi clb?Originally posted by seow:bock bock bock bock bock.
tml clb exam, no sweat.![]()
wah lau..dun corrupt little mayi leh...Originally posted by Pitot:dun u know tt BJ is banned in sg?![]()