chinese language b syllabus?Originally posted by mystiv:simi clb?
how was physics?
Who give you my surname?Originally posted by starblue:hi red ant...i hope those are enough.... haiz...
urs also mossie give de ah?Originally posted by Pitot:NO. I transfer $$ back to him liao. Cant accept it.
U think she is really tt pure n innocent?Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau..dun corrupt little mayi leh...![]()
i prefer her sweet and innocent![]()
Hello little girl~ n how are u ? have the boys been playing nice with u ler...he he..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi Maro.
I only know lollipop man.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:what is there to explain?? basically every act of intimacy outside of straightforward sex, hugs, and kiss are against the law.![]()
eh...wah lauOriginally posted by hisoka:what is there to explain?? basically every act of intimacy outside of straightforward sex, hugs, and kiss are against the law.![]()
Yest i PM F| asking her abt P member. I told her i going to transfer today. Den when i log on today, mossie pay for me liao. So i going to transfer back to him later.Originally posted by mystiv:urs also mossie give de ah?
actually horh, i wouldnt mind someone giving me pmember
provided i can give that person the money..![]()
a BJ done, is a bad job doneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:BJ is what?
yaloe.. those innocent one.. actually the most evil one man... *shivers* ..Originally posted by Pitot:U think she is really tt pure n innocent?
Think again..![]()
See post above.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...wah lau
mayi is so innocent..dun corrupt her leh![]()
okz i let you educate her. make sure you tell her which activity you carry out is illegal horOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh...wah lau
mayi is so innocent..dun corrupt her leh![]()
No sweat means can 100 marks right?Originally posted by seow:bock bock bock bock bock.
tml clb exam, no sweat.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Since when all these are legal except hugs?![]()
chinese lang B.Originally posted by mystiv:simi clb?
how was physics?
Originally posted by hisoka:okz i let you educate her. make sure you tell her which activity you carry out is illegal hor![]()
corrupted by u rightOriginally posted by Pitot:U think she is really tt pure n innocent?
Think again..![]()
Hmm, once you all step into all these areas, I have no idea liao.Originally posted by Pitot:U think she is really tt pure n innocent?
Think again..![]()
eh..no one fail CL B before lehOriginally posted by seow:chinese lang B.
Think i might actually pass.
coolOriginally posted by seow:chinese lang B.
Think i might actually pass.
Den how come she come to me crying abt u abusing her everynite?Originally posted by StarPuppy:and guys..before this get out of hand..
mayi and I TMM and "private moments" are not wat u think it is
ours is debates over various issues in life![]()
can above 60.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No sweat means can 100 marks right?![]()
ISSUES OF LIFE ?Originally posted by StarPuppy:and guys..before this get out of hand..
mayi and I TMM and "private moments" are not wat u think it is
ours is debates over various issues in life![]()
Feeling very relaxed the last 2 weeks. Now going to stress liao because of tests.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Hello little girl~ n how are u ? have the boys been playing nice with u ler...he he..
havent been on for sometime liaw.. damn!