you can always go barOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm, once you all step into all these areas, I have no idea liao.
yupz about "life" indeed.Originally posted by StarPuppy:and guys..before this get out of hand..
mayi and I TMM and "private moments" are not wat u think it is
ours is debates over various issues in life![]()
yuan wang!!!!Originally posted by Pitot:Den how come she come to me crying abt u abusing her everynite?![]()
*zips maros mouth*Originally posted by BadzMaro:ISSUES OF LIFE ?u guys talk like already past ur age.. all old.. n nothing more to chiong liaw.. experience to the max... lifespan at its peak... sit down ah pek n ah mu..talk about issues of life..
U guys must talk about politics.. talk about how to get rich.. talk about money... sex ..drugs... movies.. parties! SCANDALS!
Not mi Not mi...Originally posted by mystiv:corrupted by u right![]()
Your RV notes much easier to understand than my textbook lor.Originally posted by mystiv:cool![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:yuan wang!!!!
I have Lolita, the book only.Originally posted by BadzMaro:hmm...
* thinks* .. k k.. why not.. lol.. beggers cant be choosers anyways...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:yupz about "life" indeed.![]()
becareful you bequeath life by accident![]()
Originally posted by seow:Your RV notes much easier to understand than my textbook lor.
stupid principal think complex way of putting the equations will make us smart she make us get the lousy textbook i think.
Damn.. i so damn wanna die past few weeks. Stress with test.. so u gotta put the issues of life on hold before u stress more ya..he he..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Feeling very relaxed the last 2 weeks. Now going to stress liao because of tests.
How about you?
dun worry...no need to yuan wangOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:yuan wang!!!!
No lah, not all those old old issues. More of current issues and something more related to usOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ISSUES OF LIFE ?u guys talk like already past ur age.. all old.. n nothing more to chiong liaw.. experience to the max... lifespan at its peak... sit down ah pek n ah mu..talk about issues of life..
U guys must talk about politics.. talk about how to get rich.. talk about money... sex ..drugs... movies.. parties! SCANDALS!
Originally posted by starblue:wow.. the crapbox is fast.... i just went to teach my bro some stuff then come back 2 pages gone. o.O
This can never happen.Originally posted by hisoka:yupz about "life" indeed.![]()
becareful you bequeath life by accident![]()
oh yeahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Damn.. i so damn wanna die past few weeks. Stress with test.. so u gotta put the issues of life on hold before u stress more ya..he he..
Me ? Well.. u know state election coming up , politics n stuff. Voting is this month.. now is where opposition parties lash out at each other.. so basically i am helping my party lo.. n also work n work.. .. n in need of some alchohol..![]()

wah lau..i treat mayi very well okOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
you cannot keep this a secret any longer. it hurts me seeing u liddat..
*sneaks up behind starblue*Originally posted by starblue:wow.. the crapbox is fast.... i just went to teach my bro some stuff then come back 2 pages gone. o.O
please watch the film..he he he...Originally posted by LazerLordz:I have Lolita, the book only.![]()
hmmm...Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau..i treat mayi very well ok
shes machiam like queen ant to me![]()
remember hor..this friday...same placeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No lah, not all those old old issues. More of current issues and something more related to useducation
I don't talk about these, Maro. You think too much.![]()
teasing of ant and pup in progress feel free to join inOriginally posted by starblue:wow.. the crapbox is fast.... i just went to teach my bro some stuff then come back 2 pages gone. o.O
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
you cannot keep this a secret any longer. it hurts me seeing u liddat..
sweeeeeeet.....Originally posted by mystiv:oh yeah
here's ur lollipop