*stuff the vaccum cleaner into pitot's ears*Originally posted by Pitot:hmmm...![]()
Originally posted by seow:![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I see how many secrets of mine you dig up.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:*stuff the vaccum cleaner into pitot's ears*
clean ur dirty brain![]()
Wah... clash with sg elections, LOLOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Damn.. i so damn wanna die past few weeks. Stress with test.. so u gotta put the issues of life on hold before u stress more ya..he he..
Me ? Well.. u know state election coming up , politics n stuff. Voting is this month.. now is where opposition parties lash out at each other.. so basically i am helping my party lo.. n also work n work.. .. n in need of some alchohol..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:teasing of ant and pup in progress feel free to join in![]()
I watched the film many times.Originally posted by BadzMaro:please watch the film..he he he...
Of.. n watch Leon The Professional. Jean Leno n (Padme Amidala)(star wars chick) when she was only ..14 n below.. damn good film man.,
i want!!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... clash with sg elections, LOL
Here no serve alcohol.
Only cans of Milo. You want?
make no diffrence if he has a brain or notOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
wait his brains kena sucked out. he become a no brainer how?![]()
*puts some laxatives into the milo*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... clash with sg elections, LOL
Here no serve alcohol.
Lai Lai, I serve u Flaming Lamborgini!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... clash with sg elections, LOL
Here no serve alcohol.
Heck....Originally posted by StarPuppy:remember hor..this friday...same place![]()
then dun say issues of life ma... it sounds like.. discussing why are we put on earth kinda topic u know.. he he.. u should just say..talk about studies la! I think alot one.. thats why i think... n think... n plan... n think... n ppl say i think too much.. which i do.. coz i am the thinker in the group.. lOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No lah, not all those old old issues. More of current issues and something more related to useducation
I don't talk about these, Maro. You think too much.![]()
bloody hell.. i will burn ur campus tmr.Originally posted by StarPuppy:make no diffrence if he has a brain or not![]()
*runs*![]()
last paper on thus.Originally posted by starblue:i'm not following the crapbox... reading my notes at the same time... still havent finish studying for my paper wor.. die liao.. your papers finished?
hi cool. how's your papers? anymore coming?
Serves mystiv, starblue, pup, hisoka, Maro, CoolMyth, seow Milo.Originally posted by hisoka:i want!!!!
gimme those starpup never touch while with you one. i scared fo contamination![]()
hi Bleu.Originally posted by starblue:i'm not following the crapbox... reading my notes at the same time... still havent finish studying for my paper wor.. die liao.. your papers finished?
Originally posted by starblue:i'm not following the crapbox... reading my notes at the same time... still havent finish studying for my paper wor.. die liao.. your papers finished?
Tomorrow final day liao.Originally posted by starblue:i'm not following the crapbox... reading my notes at the same time... still havent finish studying for my paper wor.. die liao.. your papers finished?
Guai....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Serves mystiv, starblue, pup, hisoka, Maro, CoolMyth, seow Milo.![]()
no lah they are current may so its about your current status and activities lor and hor education....... got special kind, like starpup educating mayi about some thingsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:then dun say issues of life ma... it sounds like.. discussing why are we put on earth kinda topic u know.. he he.. u should just say..talk about studies la! I think alot one.. thats why i think... n think... n plan... n think... n ppl say i think too much.. which i do.. coz i am the thinker in the group.. l![]()
Here the Opposition parties n independant parties are going hardcore.. u hear scandals.. u hear all sorts of bullshit.. u name it.. n the ppl just love to hear these stuffs.. So basically i am there.. sabo-ing them..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... clash with sg elections, LOL
Here no serve alcohol.
kum sia!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Serves mystiv, starblue, pup, hisoka, Maro, CoolMyth, seow Milo.
Edit: I left out LazerLordz.
Serves LazerLordz with Milo.
*waves*Originally posted by mystiv:
where's cool?