No lah, most of the time is about this, other times is about life, like materalism, etc.Originally posted by BadzMaro:then dun say issues of life ma... it sounds like.. discussing why are we put on earth kinda topic u know.. he he.. u should just say..talk about studies la! I think alot one.. thats why i think... n think... n plan... n think... n ppl say i think too much.. which i do.. coz i am the thinker in the group.. l![]()
after tomolo i'll be more relaxed liao. cos wun need to study too much for the soci mod lah... i SUed it.Originally posted by hisoka:last paper on thus.
but busy till the 8th![]()
your paper where and what time tomorrow? i go and disturb your cohort for you. so all can fail together![]()
btw how was cell bio?
The one beside you lah?Originally posted by seow:For regulars here, remember the $@#%#$^%$ relief eng teech?
Hush hush.
hi LL. how are your papers?Originally posted by LazerLordz:hi Bleu.
no alfa tonight..![]()
co...- on FIRM!Originally posted by hisoka:no lah they are current may so its about your current status and activities lor and hor education....... got special kind, like starpup educating mayi about some things![]()
Now which one is you?Originally posted by seow:For regulars here, remember the $@#%#$^%$ relief eng teech?
Hush hush.![]()
urh..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Serves mystiv, starblue, pup, hisoka, Maro, CoolMyth, seow Milo.![]()
the only char bor, damn stinky attitude, lives in terrace to no surprise.Originally posted by CoolMyth:The one beside you lah?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:after tomolo i'll be more relaxed liao. cos wun need to study too much for the soci mod lah... i SUed it.and got quite high for midterm.
cell bio got lots of things to remember. the lecturer bluff us say this mod, the details not important, just need to know the concepts. bulls hit loh.... details not impt still give us wad?? APC/C cdh1 or cdc20. all those diff cdcs (got cdc 20, 53, 57, 45, 14) all diff function in diff pathways. -_-""
talking about the elections..... wah piang. my area the opposition (SDA) no challange at all. the PAP all minister level one loh, where got can fight. then u listen to the opposition speeches like sht liddat. -_-""Originally posted by BadzMaro:Here the Opposition parties n independant parties are going hardcore.. u hear scandals.. u hear all sorts of bullshit.. u name it.. n the ppl just love to hear these stuffs.. So basically i am there.. sabo-ing them..
Milo is fine..he he.. i love milo actually LOL! no coffee..ng ..... no thanks..he he
you don't know meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now which one is you?![]()
mayi, heard that?Originally posted by seow:And pls dont quote with pic.
later i kanna sabo until eng no mark.
Bet shes chao enuf to leave out some marks.
Materialism o... he he.... = $$$Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No lah, most of the time is about this, other times is about life, like materalism, etc.![]()
Got.Originally posted by mystiv:urh..
got kopi?![]()
but that mod very easy leh... i sort of regretted SUing it.... cos i wasnt confident about wad soci papers are looking for, so i SU one... now i see so easy.... haiz..Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
lucky i also s/ued it last time. heard veyr hard one![]()
you so lucky relaxed le. not like me so stressed.![]()
seow btw you the one with the specs and teeth showing??
cuz u going outOriginally posted by Pitot:Why i no milo!!
kk, i go out liao see you guys later. bah bye
hmm your one where??Originally posted by starblue:talking about the elections..... wah piang. my area the opposition (SDA) no challange at all. the PAP all minister level one loh, where got can fight. then u listen to the opposition speeches like sht liddat. -_-""
you old regular should know la.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
lucky i also s/ued it last time. heard veyr hard one![]()
you so lucky relaxed le. not like me so stressed.![]()
seow btw you the one with the specs and teeth showing??
ooops....Originally posted by Pitot:Why i no milo!!
kk, i go out liao see you guys later. bah bye
Originally posted by starblue:but that mod very easy leh... i sort of regretted SUing it.... cos i wasnt confident about wad soci papers are looking for, so i SU one... now i see so easy.... haiz..
I SAW THAT!Originally posted by StarPuppy:all right..i got to sleep now
night all![]()
*muacks mayi and runs*![]()
Never mind, you can't vote anyway.Originally posted by starblue:talking about the elections..... wah piang. my area the opposition (SDA) no challange at all. the PAP all minister level one loh, where got can fight. then u listen to the opposition speeches like sht liddat. -_-""