jalan bersah lah. s/pore's opposition really lousy loh... except for one lah... cant rem the name, in wp one... but he's on the solo section. haiz.... PAP very smart...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm your one where??
my side wp lor the stupid gnome![]()
You got that old meh?Originally posted by seow:you don't know meh?
The old ah pek with helmet.
why never take pic?Originally posted by BadzMaro:I SAW THAT!![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Serves mystiv, starblue, pup, hisoka, Maro, CoolMyth, seow Milo.
Edit: I left out LazerLordz.
Serves LazerLordz with Milo.
So clever....Originally posted by starblue:but that mod very easy leh... i sort of regretted SUing it.... cos i wasnt confident about wad soci papers are looking for, so i SU one... now i see so easy.... haiz..
as in, i found it easy. but apparently a lot of people didnt. so i got erm.. quite high on the bell curve. o.OOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
not sure if you know, but an easy paper maybe not be a good paper to score.
Ignore Mediacock, and you will see the real picture of the elections.Originally posted by starblue:jalan bersah lah. s/pore's opposition really lousy loh... except for one lah... cant rem the name, in wp one... but he's on the solo section. haiz.... PAP very smart...
I quote already then he say.Originally posted by mystiv:mayi, heard that?![]()
yeah... not looking forward anyhow... lolz... but i'm still keeping an eye on it... first time in my life i knew wad the parties are called.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Never mind, you can't vote anyway.![]()
actually the chiam see tong is ok also lah.Originally posted by starblue:jalan bersah lah. s/pore's opposition really lousy loh... except for one lah... cant rem the name, in wp one... but he's on the solo section. haiz.... PAP very smart...
So clever....Originally posted by starblue:as in, i found it easy. but apparently a lot of people didnt. so i got erm.. quite high on the bell curve. o.O
Welcome back!Originally posted by udontknowme:im back again...
oh thats sad.Originally posted by starblue:as in, i found it easy. but apparently a lot of people didnt. so i got erm.. quite high on the bell curve. o.O
Hello! BLUE!! * kiss ur smooth fair hand* ... aaah..divine..Originally posted by starblue:talking about the elections..... wah piang. my area the opposition (SDA) no challange at all. the PAP all minister level one loh, where got can fight. then u listen to the opposition speeches like sht liddat. -_-""
actually, i knew that the media is only showing parts of their speech which suck. but...... they still arent visible enough for me. either that, or that PAP is just super visible. so far i've seen or heard PAP people 4 times in my area liao.... but the SDA got no news...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ignore Mediacock, and you will see the real picture of the elections.
Must be the one on the right.Originally posted by seow:you don't know meh?
The old ah pek with helmet.
What were you doing 5 years ago?Originally posted by starblue:yeah... not looking forward anyhow... lolz... but i'm still keeping an eye on it... first time in my life i knew wad the parties are called.![]()
bo leh, i dunnoeOriginally posted by seow:you old regular should know la.
sad??? why is it sad??Originally posted by hisoka:oh thats sad.
i found a few of my papers quite easy and i made some lousy careless mistakes![]()
hot chocolateOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Welcome back!
Want Milo or coffee?![]()
You think I very near him now meh?Originally posted by hisoka:why never take pic?![]()
the last one i missed it by a year grrr!!!!!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:What were you doing 5 years ago?
Oh yeah, mugging for Os....![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:im back again...