No problem.Originally posted by udontknowme:hot chocolate
haha...im FUSSY!
yeah... too young then.Originally posted by CoolMyth:What were you doing 5 years ago?
Oh yeah, mugging for Os....![]()
think about it. easy paper + i made careless mistakes.Originally posted by starblue:sad??? why is it sad??you study until brain dead le ah???
go JB lah. SDA sadly lacks the manpower, and PAP is wanking like a spoilt child.Originally posted by starblue:actually, i knew that the media is only showing parts of their speech which suck. but...... they still arent visible enough for me. either that, or that PAP is just super visible. so far i've seen or heard PAP people 4 times in my area liao.... but the SDA got no news...
awwwOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No problem.
*serves a cup of hot chocolate*![]()
yah.. this time, i missed it by a few months. beat that.Originally posted by hisoka:the last one i missed it by a year grrr!!!!!!
Anyhow pick one.Originally posted by mystiv:bo leh, i dunnoe
got 2 guys to choose from![]()
erm..Originally posted by LazerLordz:kam sia.
anyway, Maro, are you in UMNO?![]()
I remembered the last polling day.Originally posted by hisoka:the last one i missed it by a year grrr!!!!!!
Originally posted by hisoka:think about it. easy paper + i made careless mistakes.
easy paper = all get high marks
careless mistakes means i get less high marks.
now we do moderation. what happens??![]()
Sec 6?Originally posted by starblue:yeah... too young then.cant believe i was only sec 6 5 years ago... o.O in another 5 years' time, i'll prob have gotten married and pregnant. o.O
/stears away from terrifying thoughts
presidential i got cheated of the chance to voteOriginally posted by starblue:yah.. this time, i missed it by a few months. beat that.![]()
kns, exams still can playOriginally posted by seow:i miss gunz, gonna play for a while.
hello babe.. i missed you..Originally posted by udontknowme:awww
THANK YOU!!!!
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sec 6?
Got so many years of sec sch education?
Now I know you so much older than me.....![]()
I am feeling rather cool here. Which part of Singapore are you staying at?Originally posted by udontknowme:im being random...
but is it just me or is it really hot tonight??
on fan also no use![]()
same lo..Originally posted by udontknowme:im being random...
on fan also no use![]()
Sec 6?Originally posted by starblue:yeah... too young then.cant believe i was only sec 6 5 years ago... o.O in another 5 years' time, i'll prob have gotten married and pregnant. o.O
/stears away from terrifying thoughts
hahaha...hello...Originally posted by Pitot:hello babe.. i missed you..
wahaha, meeting postponed to 1130pm.![]()
Haha, Sabah has Dato Kitingan right?Originally posted by BadzMaro:erm..
no.. i am in SUPP (Sarawak United Peoples Party) ahem.. used to be communist party.. LOL!! we hold majority seat here n work closely with BN(Barisan Nasional)
wait till i form my PLP (Peoples Liberation party) I focus on workers.. n women! oh yeah...
AIR-CONOriginally posted by udontknowme:im being random...
on fan also no use![]()
i'm on the i wanna meet starblue tomorrow frequency. wanna meet?Originally posted by starblue:i tot the sad was referring to my bell curve thing...
ok, diff frequency.. wad's your frequency tonight??
ze west.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I am feeling rather cool here. Which part of Singapore are you staying at?
I thought you are out.Originally posted by Pitot:same lo..