i beg to differ.. i think pap is quite strong. anyway, it isnt a good idea to have too many hands in running the country. too many cooks spoil the broth. if there is one thing i'm not happy about, it's the education regulations.Originally posted by hisoka:presidential i got cheated of the chance to vote![]()
anyway pap cannot make it one lah. my side hor never see them around b4 and they never do anything for me![]()
so how was ur dinner?Originally posted by udontknowme:hahaha...hello...
erm..ya if not mistaken.. lol..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Haha, Sabah has Dato Kitingan right?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sec 6?
So you're feeling motherly?
I presume there's progress with your crush lah? Come, come, update this kaypoh person here.![]()
oh dear, i'm on a totally diff frequency. sorry mate.Originally posted by hisoka:i'm on the i wanna meet starblue tomorrow frequency. wanna meet?![]()
damn uOriginally posted by BadzMaro:AIR-CON
*raise hand*Originally posted by starblue:oh dear, i'm on a totally diff frequency. sorry mate.
not much progress lah... we just met up to study for like... 3 days. then sms here and there asking questions about the papers. have lunch after papers. things liddat loh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sec 6?
So you're feeling motherly?
I presume there's progress with your crush lah? Come, come, update this kaypoh person here.![]()
dun worry.. u can whine n piss us all off.. but i confim wont kana u piss one..Originally posted by udontknowme:damn u
I WANT AIR CON TOO!!!!
bloody hell.
bad weather pisses me off.
i feel like being whiney.
just to piss ALL OF YOU OFF!![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:damn u
I WANT AIR CON TOO!!!!
bloody hell.
err...cant quite remember what i ate.Originally posted by Pitot:so how was ur dinner?![]()
hahaha..Originally posted by udontknowme:damn u
I WANT AIR CON TOO!!!!
bloody hell.
hmmz really wrong frequency. i was talking about working the grounds. the guys who walked over or won the last election but werenot seen in and/or did nothing for the grc/constituencyOriginally posted by starblue:i beg to differ.. i think pap is quite strong. anyway, it isnt a good idea to have too many hands in running the country. too many cooks spoil the broth. if there is one thing i'm not happy about, it's the education regulations.
ok, one question first... are u a guy?Originally posted by CoolMyth:*raise hand*
How about me?![]()
He never made move meh?Originally posted by starblue:not much progress lah... we just met up to study for like... 3 days. then sms here and there asking questions about the papers. have lunch after papers. things liddat loh...
eat eat eat..Originally posted by udontknowme:err...cant quite remember what i ate.
rice. vegetables. err...curry
CHOCOLATE FOR DESSERT!
and im actually still eating!
Originally posted by starblue:oh dear, i'm on a totally diff frequency. sorry mate.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:dun worry.. u can whine n piss us all off.. but i confim wont kana u piss one..
its the INTERNET man...
anyways.. go naked.
so you've seen and heard the opposition parties at work then?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz really wrong frequency. i was talking about working the grounds. the guys who walked over or won the last election but werenot seen in and/or did nothing for the grc/constituency
You know me more than I know you leh.Originally posted by starblue:ok, one question first... are u a guy?![]()
wth...Originally posted by BadzMaro:anyways.. go naked.
push back to 1130pm lo.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought you are out.
Never mind
/serves a can of Milo for Pitot.
Not guy will he raise hand?Originally posted by starblue:ok, one question first... are u a guy?![]()
starblur dun like us lahOriginally posted by starblue:ok, one question first... are u a guy?![]()