oh.. didnt see u there...Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
dun be such a nerd man.. u wear glasses ? he he he!Originally posted by starblue:not much progress lah... we just met up to study for like... 3 days. then sms here and there asking questions about the papers. have lunch after papers. things liddat loh...
Originally posted by udontknowme:wth...
i live on the third floor.
got windows man...
no thanks.
im a nice innocent little girl who doesnt do things like that.
After she scares him off.Originally posted by CoolMyth:He never made move meh?
Then you must make move mah.He no gf already, now your's chance.
ps... you got a typo.Originally posted by hisoka:starblur dun like us lah![]()
You gal?Originally posted by udontknowme:wth...
got windows man...
no thanks.
not at my side but then, they didn't win the thing last time. as in they weren't "'choosen' to work for us"Originally posted by starblue:so you've seen and heard the opposition parties at work then?
last one on thurs..Originally posted by starblue:hi LL. how are your papers?
well nice innocent little girl... its time to get naughty n go naked.... 3rd floor nia ma! Dun sit near the windows lo! K la.. Semi naked with ur g string n bra then... not that hot liaw loe..Originally posted by udontknowme:wth...
got windows man...
no thanks.
actually, that was for u to reassess yourself and you will automatically arrive at my answer.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You know me more than I know you leh.
Why ask me?![]()
starblue, not starblurOriginally posted by hisoka:starblur dun like us lah![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You gal?
Peekture please. QC here.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:oh.. didnt see u there...
studying like hell for 3 days for a 3 month worth of course notes isnt really too much.Originally posted by BadzMaro:dun be such a nerd man.. u wear glasses ? he he he!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:well nice innocent little girl... its time to get naughty n go naked.... 3rd floor nia ma! Dun sit near the windows lo! K la.. Semi naked with ur g string n bra then... not that hot liaw loe..
Here we go again.....Originally posted by starblue:actually, that was for u to reassess yourself and you will automatically arrive at my answer.![]()
its a term of endearmentOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:starblue, not starblur
You call her starblur, she will like you meh?![]()
WHOA! I am the bad guy again! Corrupting little girls...Originally posted by Pitot:stupid maro.. dun corrupt this gal can..
starblue you need to get on the offensive.Originally posted by starblue:studying like hell for 3 days for a 3 month worth of course notes isnt really too much.![]()
It's called too little.Originally posted by starblue:studying like hell for 3 days for a 3 month worth of course notes isnt really too much.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:WHOA! I am the bad guy again! Corrupting little girls...
i know what u guys are up to.. make me public scum No:1 .. then when they are distracted.. u strike like the lowly snake ... u bastards!
wad move is there? we dun even really get to know each other... everytime we meet, it's only discuss school stuff nia... then he will tell me about his hobby nia... where got grounds to make move on?Originally posted by CoolMyth:He never made move meh?
Then you must make move mah.He no gf already, now your's chance.
It's because through my 1337z skills that I've found her photo one. When she show me, I already knew how she looked like.Originally posted by hisoka:its a term of endearment![]()
coolmyth call her starblue also she wont meet mah.![]()
on the other hand, she did show him her photos![]()
study 3 days.. 3 months worth of notes.. mmmm.. i dun think that is good.. nope.. not good. U need to study more days girl...Originally posted by starblue:studying like hell for 3 days for a 3 month worth of course notes isnt really too much.![]()
Hmm......Originally posted by hisoka:its a term of endearment![]()
coolmyth call her starblue also she wont meet mah.![]()
on the other hand, she did show him her photos![]()