oei. i dun like the way u put it. i didnt get them to break up.... dun say such things ok?Originally posted by hisoka:starblue you need to get on the offensive.
now that you have successfully gotten him to break up, you shold move on the next stage of your plan![]()
He got asked you want to learn skate or not mah.....Originally posted by starblue:wad move is there? we dun even really get to know each other... everytime we meet, it's only discuss school stuff nia... then he will tell me about his hobby nia... where got grounds to make move on?
transsexual!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:You gal?
Peekture please. QC here.![]()
yah lah.. u still say i nerdy. i slack like dunno wad liao...Originally posted by BadzMaro:study 3 days.. 3 months worth of notes.. mmmm.. i dun think that is good.. nope.. not good. U need to study more days girl...![]()
Wait for alex to come in to share the burden with you.Originally posted by BadzMaro:WHOA! I am the bad guy again! Corrupting little girls...
i know what u guys are up to.. make me public scum No:1 .. then when they are distracted.. u strike like the lowly snake ... u bastards!
you need to steer the convo away from skool work. go ask him about this movie and does he think its good. if he says its good then ask him if he wanna watch it together. if not then ask him to reccomendOriginally posted by starblue:wad move is there? we dun even really get to know each other... everytime we meet, it's only discuss school stuff nia... then he will tell me about his hobby nia... where got grounds to make move on?
shiet.. he gotta be one hella boring guy.. he must be damn good looking for u to be still attracted to him...Originally posted by starblue:wad move is there? we dun even really get to know each other... everytime we meet, it's only discuss school stuff nia... then he will tell me about his hobby nia... where got grounds to make move on?
yah man... his skills ah.... it's an example of "kids dun do this at home" stuff.Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's because through my 1337z skills that I've found her photo one. When she show me, I already knew how she looked like.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:transsexual!!
cannot give pic.
illegal imigrant.
later get caught by police...
Originally posted by udontknowme:transsexual!!
cannot give pic.
illegal imigrant.
late get caught by police...
so easy to scare me meh??Originally posted by LazerLordz:I think Maro scared udontknowme away..![]()
No wonder your nick is udontknowmeOriginally posted by udontknowme:transsexual!!
cannot give pic.
illegal imigrant.
late get caught by police...
nah shes still here..Originally posted by LazerLordz:I think Maro scared udontknowme away..![]()
but i scared mah... my friend who knew about him also wanted to force me to join some skating lessons with him. T_T i where got wan to sprawl all over the floor in front of him?Originally posted by CoolMyth:He got asked you want to learn skate or not mah.....
Join in lah.....duh!![]()
Got any new peektures to update me?Originally posted by starblue:yah man... his skills ah.... it's an example of "kids dun do this at home" stuff.![]()
So u finally listened to my advice on 'Do whatever it takes' huh... man.. i gotta give u A+ for effort. Good shiet... u are at no fault.. its all fair.. besides.. u dunno who the girl is.. n its o.k.. to be in denial of ur wrongdoings.. besides! its not actually..WRONGDOINGS.. he he.. its just.. strategy.Originally posted by starblue:oei. i dun like the way u put it. i didnt get them to break up.... dun say such things ok?![]()
CLEVER LITTLE GIRL!!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No wonder your nick is udontknowme
Give false clues about your real self.![]()
oh,. i asked him to watch a show with me already, but he declined. so i wun try it again. talking about shows... i got 3 shows i wanna watch in the hols.. cant wait.Originally posted by hisoka:you need to steer the convo away from skool work. go ask him about this movie and does he think its good. if he says its good then ask him if he wanna watch it together. if not then ask him to reccomend![]()
but in hte end you still agreed to give him your pic wor. and even met him at the examsOriginally posted by starblue:yah man... his skills ah.... it's an example of "kids dun do this at home" stuff.![]()
he's really good in his bio man.... totally saved my ass for one paper.... and he's funny. makes me laugh.Originally posted by BadzMaro:shiet.. he gotta be one hella boring guy.. he must be damn good looking for u to be still attracted to him...
Good.. i dun like so nerdy de chicks..he he..Originally posted by starblue:yah lah.. u still say i nerdy. i slack like dunno wad liao...![]()
Please lor. You think he will see you fall onto the floor and laugh or he will protect you from falling by grabbing you early?Originally posted by starblue:but i scared mah... my friend who knew about him also wanted to force me to join some skating lessons with him. T_T i where got wan to sprawl all over the floor in front of him?
ask again lah. must be more pro active. or else ask him to go shopping with you. say need a guy's perspectiveOriginally posted by starblue:oh,. i asked him to watch a show with me already, but he declined. so i wun try it again. talking about shows... i got 3 shows i wanna watch in the hols.. cant wait.
anyone watched aquamarine?? the guy is so..... HOT.![]()