Psychology?Originally posted by udontknowme:so easy to scare me meh??
hehe...
im doing psych essay also lah...
i gave him the photo cos it was a price for him giving me his photo. besides, the photo he dug out didnt do me justice, so that's why loh...Originally posted by hisoka:but in hte end you still agreed to give him your pic wor. and even met him at the exams![]()
anyway skating go lah not that scary one. at most we visit you in hospital lor
Add something more, say you want to buy something for your bro and you dun know what guys like.Originally posted by hisoka:ask again lah. must be more pro active. or else ask him to go shopping with you. say need a guy's perspective![]()
He really good at bio-ing ar ! WOW! lol...j/k...Originally posted by starblue:he's really good in his bio man.... totally saved my ass for one paper.... and he's funny. makes me laugh.
wad u mean wad do i do???Originally posted by BadzMaro:Good.. i dun like so nerdy de chicks..he he..
kidding! LOL
so what do u do huh...lol...so busy.... hmmmmm~~~![]()
erm... see, that's the prob... i dun wanna grab him or let him grab me. that's like... so wierd....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Please lor. You think he will see you fall onto the floor and laugh or he will protect you from falling by grabbing you early?
If he does the first one then you suay lor.![]()
That pic I first found had some charm lah....Originally posted by starblue:i gave him the photo cos it was a price for him giving me his photo. besides, the photo he dug out didnt do me justice, so that's why loh...
but it's really scary for me lah. just thinking about standing on skates makes my hairs on the neck stand up.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i gave him the photo cos it was a price for him giving me his photo. besides, the photo he dug out didnt do me justice, so that's why loh...
but it's really scary for me lah. just thinking about standing on skates makes my hairs on the neck stand up.![]()
erm.... we're really not to that level of shopping together yet... really.Originally posted by hisoka:ask again lah. must be more pro active. or else ask him to go shopping with you. say need a guy's perspective![]()
You have to overcome your "allergy" some day right? You dun wanna scare away your future hubby on your "dong fang hua zu", do you?Originally posted by starblue:erm... see, that's the prob... i dun wanna grab him or let him grab me. that's like... so wierd....
wait a min... which was the first photo u saw?? not in my friendster one right??? i were got charming photo??Originally posted by CoolMyth:That pic I first found had some charm lah....![]()
But to skating, you haven't try, how you know?![]()
man.. that is just.. despo man... someone used that line before.. deja vu man.. hahaha..*thinks back few months ago* ya .. SURE... gotta come out with something better... just ask him n say u wanna watch movie! Wondering if he wanna come or not.. simple!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Add something more, say you want to buy something for your bro and you dun know what guys like.![]()
U havent been on for ages ma.... or is it i havent been on.. oops..Originally posted by starblue:wad u mean wad do i do???
The "meet at exams" was purely coincidental. We just happen to chose the same module without knowing.Originally posted by hisoka:but in hte end you still agreed to give him your pic wor. and even met him at the exams![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:He really good at bio-ing ar ! WOW! lol...j/k...
saved ur ass huh...mmmm... *thinks* funny n makes u laugh... n he no make any move... so how now brown cow ?
hey!!! me got life science backing alsoOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
ah well.. any guy with some bio expertise has great standing with me.i think i might have some sort of twisted perception of wad is attractive.
huh? i really have no idea wad you're on about... wad "havent been on"???Originally posted by BadzMaro:U havent been on for ages ma.... or is it i havent been on.. oops..my bad...
Not the friendster one lah.Originally posted by starblue:wait a min... which was the first photo u saw?? not in my friendster one right??? i were got charming photo??
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
ah well.. any guy with some bio expertise has great standing with me.i think i might have some sort of twisted perception of wad is attractive.
yah man... totally freaked when cool told me he was watching me in the lectures...Originally posted by CoolMyth:The "meet at exams" was purely coincidental. We just happen to chose the same module without knowing.![]()
*curses* damn.. i shouldve taken bio...Originally posted by starblue:![]()
stop... i know you're after rainee jie.Originally posted by hisoka:hey!!! me got life science backing also![]()
I know, I know. I'm the total opposite of you defined as attractive.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
online lahOriginally posted by starblue:huh? i really have no idea wad you're on about... wad "havent been on"???
yah lah... i remembered correctly. that photo where got nice??? totally disgusting...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Not the friendster one lah.
I meant the one in your jc blazer.![]()