man u even need to use ur leet skills or coincidental meet.. i dream of starblue hor!Originally posted by CoolMyth:The "meet at exams" was purely coincidental. We just happen to chose the same module without knowing.![]()
What watched?Originally posted by starblue:yah man... totally freaked when cool told me he was watching me in the lectures...okok... i lied.... i am good at camouflaging into the seats. he cant possibly have seen me.
JC blazer..aww you must have looked sweet.Originally posted by starblue:yah lah... i remembered correctly. that photo where got nice??? totally disgusting...
The hair was nice.Originally posted by starblue:yah lah... i remembered correctly. that photo where got nice??? totally disgusting...
hey ... me too hor.. sigh...Originally posted by the Bear:darn.. there goes my big chance
heh heh heh
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*curses* damn.. i shouldve taken bio...
Well, i hope ur twisted perception of wad is attractive is not very warped ...sometimes we also call ppl like those psychos...
They definitely dun look alike.Originally posted by BadzMaro:man u even need to use ur leet skills or coincidental meet.. i dream of starblue hor!N i confirm she dun look like that hermione chick iveco claims she looks like...
yes.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Psychology?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I know, I know. I'm the total opposite of you defined as attractive.
No need to be that obvious.![]()
me no interest in rainee lah. i scared get clawed to deathOriginally posted by starblue:stop... i know you're after rainee jie.![]()
i'm not sure how attractive your dream-starblue is, given that she is most prob without a clearly visible face.Originally posted by BadzMaro:man u even need to use ur leet skills or coincidental meet.. i dream of starblue hor!N i confirm she dun look like that hermione chick iveco claims she looks like...
Someday bah....Originally posted by starblue:dun worry, you'll find your niche.
Well.. bio IS life..Originally posted by starblue:bio is interesting. bio is great. bio is my life.
i think i've been advertising bio too much to my students... somehow, i think i might be changing some of their directions in life, the way i'm brain washing them about bio.
bio f*cking sucksOriginally posted by starblue:bio is interesting. bio is great. bio is my life.
i think i've been advertising bio too much to my students... somehow, i think i might be changing some of their directions in life, the way i'm brain washing them about bio.
i remember that was the first thing u said about me. lolz... i'd think that i'm only ok looking cos of my hair.Originally posted by CoolMyth:The hair was nice.![]()
Iveco full of shiet.. wanna suck up at least say a bit more real ma..diu... Hermione so damn ugly.. sigh... i'll bang her if she pays me to.Originally posted by CoolMyth:They definitely dun look alike.
One's white and one's yellow.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:me no interest in rainee lah. i scared get clawed to death![]()
O really?Originally posted by starblue:i remember that was the first thing u said about me. lolz... i'd think that i'm only ok looking cos of my hair.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:bio f*cking sucks
sorry.
i really dont like it.
or maybe it'll sound better if i just say that im stupid
so.. what do u like... n what are u studying now xiao mei mei..Originally posted by udontknowme:bio f*cking sucks
sorry.
i really dont like it.
or maybe it'll sound better if i just say that im stupid
i think you need to do it irl to accomplish that featOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
dun. insult. bio. in. front. of. me.![]()
i believe some brain washing is in order here.....
/bio is good. bio is great. bio is the most amazing thing you've ever seen, heard, touched, tasted, smelt. bio is.......
didnt stop you the other time.Originally posted by hisoka:me no interest in rainee lah. i scared get clawed to death![]()
*slaps starblue*Originally posted by starblue:![]()
dun. insult. bio. in. front. of. me.![]()
i believe some brain washing is in order here.....
/bio is good. bio is great. bio is the most amazing thing you've ever seen, heard, touched, tasted, smelt. bio is.......
ah yes.... my life science friend is thinking about going into interior design.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. bio IS life..
I got a bio friend.. she graduate.. now she works as clerk in her dad's company..so much for BIO.. lol.. but i am sure SG different he he he~!