Nobody is stupid.Originally posted by udontknowme:bio f*cking sucks
sorry.
i really dont like it.
or maybe it'll sound better if i just say that im stupid
Dun worry... u are both females to me..Originally posted by starblue:didnt stop you the other time.but i think anyone who likes rainee jie will not like me.
we are quite diff in our thinking.
So, where do you think I am?Originally posted by starblue:didnt stop you the other time.but i think anyone who likes rainee jie will not like me.
i got say i like her meh??Originally posted by starblue:didnt stop you the other time.but i think anyone who likes rainee jie will not like me.
violence. against a gal.Originally posted by BadzMaro:*slaps starblue*
oi... we not ur students here hor...
xiao mei mei. lol.Originally posted by BadzMaro:so.. what do u like... n what are u studying now xiao mei mei..
promiscuity. minus 38273Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dun worry... u are both females to me..all i gotta give is some loving... n i got plenty to spare...
i'm stupidOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nobody is stupid.![]()
Thank goodness no sixth sense.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
dun. insult. bio. in. front. of. me.![]()
i believe some brain washing is in order here.....
/bio is good. bio is great. bio is the most amazing thing you've ever seen, heard, touched, tasted, smelt. bio is.......
alfajie.Originally posted by CoolMyth:So, where do you think I am?![]()
see...Originally posted by starblue:ah yes.... my life science friend is thinking about going into interior design.![]()
CoolMyth made me do it....Originally posted by starblue:violence. against a gal.
/ticks against violence. that will be minus 3847382937 points, out of a hundred.
I shall repeat myself:Originally posted by hisoka:i'm stupid![]()
If only I were 15cm taller....Originally posted by starblue:alfajie.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:*suddenly came to realization*
I've got early paper tomorrow!
Must.resist.crapping.inforum.when.sb.around.....![]()
*turns on sleeping mode*
*yawnz*
Goodnight everyone.![]()
What kind of extreme sports? Sky diving? BMX? Mountain biking?Originally posted by udontknowme:xiao mei mei. lol.
i like FOOD!
food food and more food.
and extreme sports!!!
but too bad no $$
studying...
psych,bio...is what im studying important??
NEXT!!!
ok, wait... a believe i havent asked u a customary few questions i always ask newcomers. please answer them as best as u can. i appreciate it.Originally posted by udontknowme:xiao mei mei. lol.
i like FOOD!
food food and more food.
and extreme sports!!!
but too bad no $$
studying...
NEXT!!!
What?!?!Originally posted by BadzMaro:CoolMyth made me do it....![]()
night cool. good luck for your paper tomolo!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:*suddenly came to realization*
*turns on sleeping mode*
*yawnz*
Goodnight everyone.![]()
Extreme sports huh..now we are getting somewhere... what mobiles do u use.. in ur XXXtreme sports ? he he...Originally posted by udontknowme:xiao mei mei. lol.
i like FOOD!
food food and more food.
and extreme sports!!!
but too bad no $$
studying...
NEXT!!!
Good night CoolMyth. Sweet dreams!Originally posted by CoolMyth:*suddenly came to realization*
*turns on sleeping mode*
*yawnz*
Goodnight everyone.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I shall repeat myself:
Nobody is stupid.