any points (positive or negative) is non-refundable, non-transferrable and without datelimit. any inconvenience is regretably irreversible. have a good day sir.Originally posted by BadzMaro:CoolMyth made me do it....![]()
I think I need to add 40cm to it.Originally posted by CoolMyth:If only I were 15cm taller....![]()
She doesnt want my love.. so i guess wants war~!Originally posted by CoolMyth:What?!?!
I dun advocate violence one hor. My motto has always been "Make Love, Not War".![]()
ohh, so what's it about then?Originally posted by udontknowme:yes.
somehow, my essay doesnt seem to be related to psych though...
oh boy... you sure are on a row tonight. minus 38.Originally posted by BadzMaro:p/s ppl who study psych normally f*ked up one..![]()
damn... u accept credit cards to buy + credits ?Originally posted by starblue:any points (positive or negative) is non-refundable, non-transferrable and without datelimit. any inconvenience is regretably irreversible. have a good day sir.![]()
mayi saying i not human!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I shall repeat myself:
Nobody is stupid.
sorry sir, all payments are by nets or debit only.Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn... u accept credit cards to buy + credits ?![]()
no.. she's saying that you're not a nobody.Originally posted by hisoka:mayi saying i not human!!!!!!!!![]()
o o !! did i say that ? i mean ppl who study phySIOtherapy...Originally posted by starblue:oh boy... you sure are on a row tonight. minus 38.![]()
Nah....Originally posted by the Bear:i disagree... some people are stupid...
seriously...
all you gotta do is to see the idiot Gomez..
and see the stupid scientists who go and invent something so terrible and deadly because they feel they can...
or that maniac who keeps saying about killing a lot of people with ebola...
ohOriginally posted by starblue:no.. she's saying that you're not a nobody.![]()
If you aren't, I am not either.Originally posted by hisoka:mayi saying i not human!!!!!!!!![]()
i do hope you know that physiotherapy is part of life sciences.... so are u sure you're saying that?Originally posted by BadzMaro:o o !! did i say that ? i mean ppl who study phySIOtherapy...
actually, ebola is very.... horrifying... it's the most painful, horrible death i've ever known...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nah....
I don't call that stupid. I just call that mad.
For Gomez, I have nothing to say.
The things that scientists invented, are really mad. I don't see the need for it. So is that maniac who keeps saying ebola can kill when there are more lethal bacteria and viruses than ebola....
o.kay.. i demand to speak with the manager...Originally posted by starblue:sorry sir, all payments are by nets or debit only.
WHY YOU BULLY ME????Originally posted by starblue:ok, wait... a believe i havent asked u a customary few questions i always ask newcomers. please answer them as best as u can. i appreciate it.
how old are u?
male or female? (and no, i wasnt talking about any pets that u may have, or of the lizards your house may harbour)
studying? where? wad? how? why?
ok, these first...![]()
does it matter?? if you read your sis's last siggy(love is no matter) then you should know thatif you love him then even if he got - infinity point also the sameOriginally posted by starblue:i do hope you know that physiotherapy is part of life sciences.... so are u sure you're saying that?![]()
oh well.... if a horse wanna jump over the cliff, it's hard to pull it back...Originally posted by hisoka:oh![]()
okz then i'm a somebody whos very stupid and dumb
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nah....
I don't call that stupid. I just call that mad.
For Gomez, I have nothing to say.
The things that scientists invented, are really mad. I don't see the need for it. So is that maniac who keeps saying ebola can kill when there are more lethal bacteria and viruses than ebola....
like that ar... well.. i think the words that were said were not intended to come out as it did...Originally posted by starblue:i do hope you know that physiotherapy is part of life sciences.... so are u sure you're saying that?![]()
Hmm, I think others are worse than ebola. Especially streptococcus. Never to play with them, I swear. Almost got into trouble...Originally posted by starblue:actually, ebola is very.... horrifying... it's the most painful, horrible death i've ever known...![]()
speaking.Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.kay.. i demand to speak with the manager...![]()
i'm dumb lah if not by now i'll be a multi billionaire and thoroughly happy and carefree. but i'm not. its an absolute proof of my dumbnessOriginally posted by starblue:oh well.... if a horse wanna jump over the cliff, it's hard to pull it back...![]()