What? *whistles*Originally posted by rainee:now this is overused...
Originally posted by mystiv:satisfy ur desire and hunger
What's sb got to do with this?Originally posted by mystiv:go make ur move on sb
uOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:
who make cb for him to eat?
One thing I learnt, when you say that, be prepared for a negation one day.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Wow. So were you really touched then?
I haven't had the chance to say it lor....
Yuan; Yuan FenOriginally posted by alexkusu:how do u say 'fate' or 'destiny' in chinese?
yes, initiallyOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Wow. So were you really touched then?
I haven't had the chance to say it lor....
come to think of it, alfa types and talks like a friend of mineOriginally posted by alfagal:Yuan; Yuan Fen
rainee takenOriginally posted by CoolMyth:What's sb got to do with this?
I'm always cynical in life, or better word, negative.Originally posted by LazerLordz:One thing I learnt, when you say that, be prepared for a negation one day.
Okay I'm cynical today...
not u alexOriginally posted by alexkusu:score
Got such a thing called cheesepie meh?Originally posted by mystiv:oh btw, ah myth, u can go eat cheesepie..
thanks mystivOriginally posted by mystiv:yuan3 fen4
Originally posted by alfagal:not u alex
urs not counted...
its okie i'd still b ard, u can work hard to b number 2
explain?Originally posted by LazerLordz:One thing I learnt, when you say that, be prepared for a negation one day.
Okay I'm cynical today...
Tsk, tsk, tsk.Originally posted by alfagal:yes, initially
but....later on, i found out, it wasnt really sincere...
mine oso...Originally posted by alfagal:yes, initially
but....later on, i found out, it wasnt really sincere...
dats wat my ex claimedOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Tsk, tsk, tsk.
Such guys ought to be cut into 18 pieces. This kind of thing cannot anyhow say one. If I do say it one day, I really mean it.
You forgot her crush har?Originally posted by mystiv:rainee taken
mayi got puppy
alfa got bear, mc, alex, LL
alfa 'seem' hyper n happy today ..Originally posted by LazerLordz:come to think of it, alfa types and talks like a friend of mine
meaning a complete oppositeOriginally posted by alfagal:explain?
You're comparing me with that cockroach?Originally posted by rainee:dats wat my ex claimed
really....Originally posted by LazerLordz:come to think of it, alfa types and talks like a friend of mine