o.O are u saying that i bully all the new comers?? T_T i very demure, kind-hearted and absolutely soft gal you know, how can u say that? totally broke my heart. T_TOriginally posted by udontknowme:WHY YOU BULLY ME????
got profile!!
18.f.
studying ...
where? singapore
what? english,math,math,history,bio,physics. and add in psych cos i like
how? by using my wonderful little brain
why? because i need those subjects to get into uni lor
thats why , why bother pulling it back..wasting energy when u can give it a help by pushing the horse over the cliff right ?Originally posted by starblue:oh well.... if a horse wanna jump over the cliff, it's hard to pull it back...![]()
i already say no $$.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Extreme sports huh..now we are getting somewhere... what mobiles do u use.. in ur XXXtreme sports ? he he...
what u studying is totally not important.. i ask song nia... n u answered. Gimme ur stats. birthday and HP number.
p/s ppl who study psych normally f*ked up one..![]()
erm just a nice warning, shes not demure infact she rather violent. and she delights in violent so the kindhearted part is in doubt. not sure about the soft though, never touched her b4Originally posted by starblue:o.O are u saying that i bully all the new comers?? T_T i very demure, kind-hearted and absolutely soft gal you know, how can u say that? totally broke my heart. T_T
so you're taking A levels huh??? need bio tuition not??![]()
What you say is correct, but I guess I view it differently....Originally posted by the Bear:i still think they are stupid. they are certainly not mad.. they know but choose to ignore the consequences of their actions, saying it'll not happen.. that's stupid.
as for that maniac, he was giving a talk that he can "save planet earth" by killing more than 90% of humankind with ebola... and he got a standing ovation in the class...
THAT is stupid... and scary...
welcome to Starblue's Heaven. Be humbled by her benevolent depotism....Originally posted by starblue:o.O are u saying that i bully all the new comers?? T_T i very demure, kind-hearted and absolutely soft gal you know, how can u say that? totally broke my heart. T_T
o.O erm... streptococcus more deadly than ebola??? erm.... i guess we may define "horrible death" differently. personally, i wouldnt want to die in my own pool of blood, partially drowning in it, and partly just spurting it out like a beautiful crimson fountain.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm, I think others are worse than ebola. Especially streptococcus. Never to play with them, I swear. Almost got into trouble...
ahem... this guy hor... always trying to make my reputation sweep floor one.. dun listen to him.. really really... if not, you ask..... maro.Originally posted by hisoka:erm just a nice warning, shes not demure infact she rather violent. and she delights in violent so the kindhearted part is in doubt. not sure about the soft though, never touched her b4
u sure you are more demure, kind-hearted and softer (and sensitive and blah blah blah) than ME???Originally posted by starblue:o.O are u saying that i bully all the new comers?? T_T i very demure, kind-hearted and absolutely soft gal you know, how can u say that? totally broke my heart. T_T
ur stats is important to me.. so is ur birthday and HP number...Originally posted by udontknowme:i already say no $$.
must wait till have $$ then can do
i wanna go BASE jumping lah...
stats: not impt
birthday: also not impt
HP no: 98765432
would love to hear from you soon!
about the psych thing...sigmund freud himself was severely depressed for a while![]()
That's a vivid description. Though I wouldn't dare to imagine that... it's just too horrible. And reminds me of WWII.Originally posted by starblue:o.O erm... streptococcus more deadly than ebola??? erm.... i guess we may define "horrible death" differently. personally, i wouldnt want to die in my own pool of blood, partially drowning in it, and partly just spurting it out like a beautiful crimson fountain.
its ok.Originally posted by starblue:ahem... this guy hor... always trying to make my reputation sweep floor one.. dun listen to him.. really really... if not, you ask..... maro.
/stares down maro
Originally posted by udontknowme:i already say no $$.
must wait till have $$ then can do
i wanna go BASE jumping lah...
stats: not impt
birthday: also not impt
HP no: 98765432
would love to hear from you soon!
about the psych thing...sigmund freud himself was severely depressed for a while![]()
You want to get into trouble ar....Originally posted by hisoka:erm just a nice warning, shes not demure infact she rather violent. and she delights in violent so the kindhearted part is in doubt. not sure about the soft though, never touched her b4
like i said... be humbled by our great n wise StarBlue! Better in here then hell right ? heh..heh...Originally posted by udontknowme:u sure you are more demure, kind-hearted and softer (and sensitive and blah blah blah) than ME???
sorry for breaking your heart.
i'll go buy some super glue now k.
sit tight and wait!!
i'll be right back!!!
i read a book, really fascinating story plot. cant remember title though. it's about this anonymous person who calls himself Artemis. he/she sends a terrorist threat to kill off the men of this planet if the US government doesnt give in to his demands (cant remember wad. but it's to re-distribute resources around the world) cos he reasons that if an island has 100 women and only 1 men, in 10 months, you can have 100 babies. but if you had 100 men but only 1 woman, you can only have 1 baby every 10 months. so the best way to control world population is to kill off most of the men.Originally posted by the Bear:i still think they are stupid. they are certainly not mad.. they know but choose to ignore the consequences of their actions, saying it'll not happen.. that's stupid.
as for that maniac, he was giving a talk that he can "save planet earth" by killing more than 90% of humankind with ebola... and he got a standing ovation in the class...
THAT is stupid... and scary...
Originally posted by starblue:ahem... this guy hor... always trying to make my reputation sweep floor one.. dun listen to him.. really really... if not, you ask..... maro.
/stares down maro
yalor... Hisoka... sigh... haiz.....Originally posted by udontknowme:its ok.
i understand.
guy are like that.
put others down hoping that they will be seen as stronger and whatnot.
yup. so you were saying something about streptococcus being more deadly?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's a vivid description. Though I wouldn't dare to imagine that... it's just too horrible. And reminds me of WWII.
How many are honest?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
ask any person in sbh aslong as they are honest![]()
this /points to maro/ then is an example of putting down others to make himsefl look stronger.... not hisoka lah.. why wud a guy wanna compare strength with a gal by putting down a gal? lolz....Originally posted by BadzMaro:yalor... Hisoka... sigh... haiz.....
Yeah.... read them in a book. Can't remember anything liao, only remembered that they are deadly.Originally posted by starblue:yup. so you were saying something about streptococcus being more deadly?
/nods approvingly. adds 293 points.Originally posted by BadzMaro:like i said... be humbled by our great n wise StarBlue! Better in here then hell right ? heh..heh...
phew~!
ima deprived lil kid.Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
BASE jumping? you like le parkour ?![]()