Actually he has a point. I do not disagree... just that i think its rather a FU*KED UP PLAN if he actually went about to do it! We will jsut repopulate thats all.. lol...Originally posted by starblue:i read a book, really fascinating story plot. cant remember title though. it's about this anonymous person who calls himself Artemis. he/she sends a terrorist threat to kill off the men of this planet if the US government doesnt give in to his demands (cant remember wad. but it's to re-distribute resources around the world) cos he reasons that if an island has 100 women and only 1 men, in 10 months, you can have 100 babies. but if you had 100 men but only 1 woman, you can only have 1 baby every 10 months. so the best way to control world population is to kill off most of the men.![]()
she say she soft mah. i nevre touch her b4 how i knowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want to get into trouble ar....
Touch her....
Or you meant emotionally touched her?![]()
lots of things are deadly. even botulism is. but i've never heard anything more horrifying than ebola...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah.... read them in a book. Can't remember anything liao, only remembered that they are deadly.
and once we repopulate, they kill againOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Actually he has a point. I do not disagree... just that i think its rather a FU*KED UP PLAN if he actually went about to do it! We will jsut repopulate thats all.. lol...
his main purpose is to ensure that everyone on earth has an equal share of the depleting resources, if not, he will take things into his hands and control wolrd population in his own warped way...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Actually he has a point. I do not disagree... just that i think its rather a FU*KED UP PLAN if he actually went about to do it! We will jsut repopulate thats all.. lol...
I've been to snowing places but never skied.Originally posted by udontknowme:ima deprived lil kid.
no chance to do things like that.
best was when i fell off the ski-lift...
sky surfing is cool too!
but i really prefer snow sports...
WHAAAA ??Originally posted by starblue:this /points to maro/ then is an example of putting down others to make himsefl look stronger.... not hisoka lah.. why wud a guy wanna compare strength with a gal by putting down a gal? lolz....
night bear...Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to sleep..
goodnight everyone
oh, dun worry about it... it didnt make as much as a dent, i was just pulling you leg. i'm made of sterner stuff.Originally posted by udontknowme:STARBLUE: eh....so do you want the super glue to mend your broken heart?
cos i have it right here with me and i can tell you that it cost me a bomb...
night gumbear!!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to sleep..
goodnight everyone
deprived ? not THAT kolien la.. i am more deprived....Originally posted by udontknowme:ima deprived lil kid.
no chance to do things like that.
best was when i fell off the ski-lift...
sky surfing is cool too!
but i really prefer snow sports...
gosh.. totally wrong frequency. i meant, you were putting hisoka down (not really meaning it of cos, but you were sort of leering playfully). cos udunknowme was saying hisoka was putting me down to look stronger.Originally posted by BadzMaro:WHAAAA ??
no putting u down la... i am just stating the ugly truth... i know it hurts... the truth hurts...badly indeed.. but i gotta say what is right n true... I have to admit... i am superior then u in all ways.. except bio..![]()
Actually.. i got a plan also.. LOL!! i think it stupid ... but i still think its a great plan LOLOriginally posted by starblue:his main purpose is to ensure that everyone on earth has an equal share of the depleting resources, if not, he will take things into his hands and control wolrd population in his own warped way...
got another story about viruses one... pretty.... scary also, but i cant remember much... if anyone's interested i can tell wad i remember about it.
i am going to canada this august.Originally posted by BadzMaro:deprived ? not THAT kolien la.. i am more deprived....
SG no have snow..if u really love snow sports.. consider to migrate liaw
maybe another time.. barely keeping my eyelids open. you also tell me wad your plan is when we meet next ok? see ya!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Actually.. i got a plan also.. LOL!! i think it stupid ... but i still think its a great plan LOL
anyways.. tell us about it.. what that ?
haiz... allow me rid Hisoka n udunknowme... as usual.. i always do the dirty work.. sigh....Originally posted by starblue:gosh.. totally wrong frequency. i meant, you were putting hisoka down (not really meaning it of cos, but you were sort of leering playfully). cos udunknowme was saying hisoka was putting me down to look stronger.![]()
nite!!!Originally posted by starblue:ok,i go sleep also le... got to wake early to study tomolo... night guys... see ya around, new gal. i think SH is populating with females lately...![]()
*rubs his hands*Originally posted by starblue:ok,i go sleep also le... got to wake early to study tomolo... night guys... see ya around, new gal. i think SH is populating with females lately...![]()
night bulu!!Originally posted by starblue:ok,i go sleep also le... got to wake early to study tomolo... night guys... see ya around, new gal. i think SH is populating with females lately...![]()
lol.. sure man...Originally posted by starblue:maybe another time.. barely keeping my eyelids open. you also tell me wad your plan is when we meet next ok? see ya!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*rubs his hands*
seeexxxcellent.....
issit ?Originally posted by udontknowme:i am going to canada this august.
for good