why??Originally posted by BadzMaro:*rubs his hands*
eeexxxcellent.....
May i help u ?Originally posted by seow:![]()
errr...u dunno that im actually a gay male pretending to be female??Originally posted by BadzMaro:issit ?
damn... so.. can PM me pic.. so since u going liaw.. sigh... allow me the pleasures to drool over ur beauty.![]()
hey.. come on man.. i am not that evil k... i love women. Coz the forum too many testosterone filled men.. n its becoming a sasauge fest in here... need more women...Originally posted by udontknowme:why??
so you can kill all the females isit??
considering that i was drunk @SS last nite n watched brokeback moutain with my fUked friends.. .. why not.. i think i can consider brokeback gay porn already...Originally posted by udontknowme:errr...u dunno that im actually a gay male pretending to be female??
gosh...![]()
so yeah...u still want my pic??
Originally posted by Pitot:Fark.. stop disturbing udontknowme.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
come on, dun be selfish
u dun know that i like to disturbs gays also meh.. haiyeer.... dun want later u also suffer my wrath k...Originally posted by Pitot:Fark.. stop disturbing udontknowme.![]()
tsk tsk...stop drinking!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:considering that i was drunk @SS last nite n watched brokeback moutain with my fUked friends.. .. why not.. i think i can consider brokeback gay porn already...![]()
wdf..Originally posted by BadzMaro:u dun know that i like to disturbs gays also meh.. haiyeer.... dun want later u also suffer my wrath k...![]()
you've performed in alot or watched alot??Originally posted by udontknowme:tsk tsk...stop drinking!!
heh.
brokeback can be considered gay porn???
very damn boring gay porn...
yeee hah!Originally posted by udontknowme:tsk tsk...stop drinking!!
heh.
school porn exchange can watch a lot. the guys in my school are overly generous when it comes to this. email to half the school. or just watch there in the canteen...teacher come than change to another window.Originally posted by hisoka:you've performed in alot or watched alot??
i seriously never watched gay porn in my life before... brokeback opened my eyes... n possibilities that i may be gay ...Originally posted by udontknowme:tsk tsk...stop drinking!!
heh.
Originally posted by udontknowme:school porn exchange can watch a lot. the guys in my school are overly generous when it comes to this. email to half the school. or just watch there in the canteen...teacher come than change to another window.
live porn shows also have...
the wonders of internet. Did u know that Internet was first created by porn industries to distribute porn ?Originally posted by udontknowme:school porn exchange can watch a lot. the guys in my school are overly generous when it comes to this. email to half the school. or just watch there in the canteen...teacher come than change to another window.
live porn shows also have...
r u INSANE???Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
so good.
lucky nia![]()
erm dun watch if its gross lorOriginally posted by udontknowme:r u INSANE???
some stuff can be extremely GROSS.
like gay porn...
its ok.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i seriously never watched gay porn in my life before... brokeback opened my eyes... n possibilities that i may be gay ...![]()
kids nowadays...Originally posted by udontknowme:r u INSANE???
some stuff can be extremely GROSS.
like gay porn...
i've always wondered why our Gspot is in our ass... does it mean....Originally posted by udontknowme:its ok.
trust me u arent losing out on anything...
dont even have to watch it to know that its gross.Originally posted by hisoka:erm dun watch if its gross lor
aahahha.. wdf man..Originally posted by BadzMaro:i've always wondered why our Gspot is in our ass... does it mean....![]()