killed the thread? it's okay..Originally posted by Pitot:quiet..![]()
kantang doing her homework.. she will sleep soon too..Originally posted by LazerLordz:killed the thread? it's okay..
i sense the kantang will reappear soon.![]()
back to mugging lor. last paper on thurs.Originally posted by Pitot:wad are you guys doing arh? all mugging?![]()
after dat u all wan to come out?Originally posted by LazerLordz:back to mugging lor. last paper on thurs.![]()
yupz mugging. must get AOriginally posted by Pitot:wad are you guys doing arh? all mugging?![]()
I think we have an outing coming upOriginally posted by Pitot:after dat u all wan to come out?![]()
we have been saying that since last year.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I think we have an outing coming up![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:we have been saying that since last year.![]()
nabeiz.. i think we must wait for the kids to finish their exams too.. u liddat say.. means u wont go la?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
you organise lor. got pple will go one lah
going into photography?Originally posted by Pitot:nabeiz.. i think we must wait for the kids to finish their exams too.. u liddat say.. means u wont go la?![]()
i plan to take this as a optional module in NAFA lo.. u do photography too rite? one day can come out lo. I passed by geylang today. den i saw LHL poster hanging on the lampost. wow.. inspirational shot.. with the background of geylang..Originally posted by LazerLordz:going into photography?
erm i think exams ends this week also for small kids. may holiday starts 26th i think.Originally posted by Pitot:nabeiz.. i think we must wait for the kids to finish their exams too.. u liddat say.. means u wont go la?![]()
dun paiseh la.. must have confidence leh..Originally posted by hisoka:erm i think exams ends this week also for small kids. may holiday starts 26th i think.
me arh? msut see first lor. i scared i go out tiok whack. or some one take my photo and put up here how?![]()
you never get a few of those skimply dressed females to stand in front and you take??Originally posted by Pitot:i plan to take this as a optional module in NAFA lo.. u do photography too rite? one day can come out lo. I passed by geylang today. den i saw LHL poster hanging on the lampost. wow.. inspirational shot.. with the background of geylang..![]()
waiting to enter NAFA lo..Originally posted by hisoka:you never get a few of those skimply dressed females to stand in front and you take??
not paiseh lah. just scared pple take my photo and post up for every one to see then no good le ma. or wait i get beaten up how?Originally posted by Pitot:dun paiseh la.. must have confidence leh..![]()
photo we can mosiac ur face ma. not a prob. beaten up? by who?Originally posted by hisoka:not paiseh lah. just scared pple take my photo and post up for every one to see then no good le ma. or wait i get beaten up how?
alot of pple hostile to me lah.Originally posted by Pitot:photo we can mosiac ur face ma. not a prob. beaten up? by who?![]()
yar rite..Originally posted by hisoka:alot of pple hostile to me lah.
i say innocent thing then pple not happy leh.
wait they all whack me how??
you dun agree which part??Originally posted by Pitot:yar rite..![]()
Oh so you're taking a Dip. Visual Comms eh?Originally posted by Pitot:i plan to take this as a optional module in NAFA lo.. u do photography too rite? one day can come out lo. I passed by geylang today. den i saw LHL poster hanging on the lampost. wow.. inspirational shot.. with the background of geylang..![]()
No one will whack you la. The most, I get paid to be your bodyguard.Originally posted by hisoka:alot of pple hostile to me lah.
i say innocent thing then pple not happy leh.
wait they all whack me how??
Originally posted by LazerLordz:No one will whack you la. The most, I get paid to be your bodyguard.Pay me peanuts can liao.