sch of visual arts first yr. second yr den streaming lo.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Oh so you're taking a Dip. Visual Comms eh?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i scared i get bitten and clawed. some pple abit too over protective![]()
Good choice, one piece of advice, there will be many CMI people there in terms of attitude and willingness to work hard.Originally posted by Pitot:sch of visual arts first yr. second yr den streaming lo.
thanks. Once i start sch. i may need ur advices too.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Good choice, one piece of advice, there will be many CMI people there in terms of attitude and willingness to work hard.
First rule of photography, talent counts more than equipment.Be humble, observe your environment to blend in, so that you can have more natural photos, if you are shooting street life.
Don't get suckered into the loads of crap at CS, some are good, many will lead you down the path of equipment worship
Originally posted by Pitot:thanks. Once i start sch. i may need ur advices too.
Oh and by the way, kantang went off to sleep liao. i going off too.. meeting mayi tmr..![]()
night man.Originally posted by LazerLordz:nights Pitot. back to my readings I go..
Nights to whoever is still lurking..![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:night man.n hisk do come if we have an outing. me and LL give our words to protect u lar..
Bye all..
??Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
y? missed me?Originally posted by LazerLordz:hi Bleu.
no alfa tonight..![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:y? missed me?
hey u! slumped into my red loveseat after a 4K jog!
no wonder alex found stains on it last time...![]()
eh!Originally posted by LazerLordz:just finished one reading...
*the loveseat was slumped in after a nice hot shower*
so.. not sleeping? lol..
haha I'm crawling off soon..Originally posted by alfagal:eh!
still alive..
soon
sounds like you had funOriginally posted by alfagal:yay bot a skirt today...
new french manicure set....
keke....
think getting perfumes soon!
signed up for basic theory today too....due in june 20th...
let me take care of the perfume part.Originally posted by alfagal:yay bot a skirt today...
new french manicure set....
keke....
think getting perfumes soon!
signed up for basic theory today too....due in june 20th...
Originally posted by alfagal:sad news: having breakouts...![]()
wah.. u sure the tabs not expired or smthing?Originally posted by alfagal:yeah.. prob scared lar..cos last time kenna acne before..and its v scary for me..dun wan it to happen again...
now got red spots all over....hope wont get worse...
eating antibiotics lor...leftover from last time...