i checked...its good till dec 2006Originally posted by Pitot:wah.. u sure the tabs not expired or smthing?
+1 i going off too..Originally posted by alfagal:okie going off le...
good morning to whoever comes in next!
good luck to those having papers too...cool i guess...
*alfagal has jus signed out*
okay. nite all.Originally posted by alfagal:i checked...its good till dec 2006
dun worry...
mi mi miOriginally posted by alfagal:okie going off le...
good morning to whoever comes in next!
good luck to those having papers too...cool i guess...
*alfagal has jus signed out*
Good morning bear.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...![]()
Working afternoon shift...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning bear.
No work?
Oh....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Working afternoon shift...![]()
nope last paper tomorrowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your exam finish liao ar?
Orh.Originally posted by hisoka:nope last paper tomorrow
Not sure...Originally posted by hisoka:hey mayi so you going to visit pup at skool today??
cannot lah got presentation on the 8thOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Orh.
Going out to celebrate ma?![]()
Wah... still got other assignments....Originally posted by hisoka:cannot lah got presentation on the 8th![]()
yeah lor very sad. cannot leave us alone. but nvm after that should be over leOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... still got other assignments....
Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor very sad. cannot leave us alone. but nvm after that should be over le![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
You all over, my turn to cry.![]()
har?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
no fear you can always turn to rainee for help
what cannot point out where is new york??
i can point out where is senja either you know
Like as if rainee is going to be here for the next few days.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
no fear you can always turn to rainee for help
what cannot point out where is new york??
i can point out where is senja either you know
Afternoon LazerLordz.Originally posted by LazerLordz:*strolls in*
Afternoon guys
Had problems loading UK based websites just now.. anyone faced the same problems?
Even here, need to refresh now and then..
A lot of Americans can't read maps, even of their own country.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Like as if rainee is going to be here for the next few days.
If US citizen can't point out where New York city is on the world map, how would others fare?![]()