Oh you must have got the conclusion from CNNN!Originally posted by LazerLordz:A lot of Americans can't read maps, even of their own country.![]()
Wonder why they like creating maps when they can't even read.Originally posted by LazerLordz:A lot of Americans can't read maps, even of their own country.![]()
you say after my turn mah. after my turn she should be finishing the exams le. so unless she spends too much time tmming you should be able to get hold of herOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Like as if rainee is going to be here for the next few days.
If US citizen can't point out where New York city is on the world map, how would others fare?![]()
And I love hanging around American forums and listen to them spell Iraq as Irak, then pronounce it as Eye-Rack.Not to mention their varieties of Osama bin LadenOriginally posted by M©+square:Oh you must have got the conclusion from CNNN!![]()
Have a great LAnch!Originally posted by LazerLordz:And I love hanging around American forums and listen to them spell Iraq as Irak, then pronounce it as Eye-Rack.Not to mention their varieties of Osama bin LadenUsama bin Ladin
Uesama bin Ladeen.
Hey, it's a fact that our written English is better than theirs too.
okay, nuff American bashing for now.. time for lunch![]()
Even if she spends lots of time tmming, I should be able to find her no matter what.Originally posted by hisoka:you say after my turn mah. after my turn she should be finishing the exams le. so unless she spends too much time tmming you should be able to get hold of her![]()
Purposely one is it?Originally posted by LazerLordz:And I love hanging around American forums and listen to them spell Iraq as Irak, then pronounce it as Eye-Rack.Not to mention their varieties of Osama bin LadenUsama bin Ladin
Uesama bin Ladeen.
Hey, it's a fact that our written English is better than theirs too.
okay, nuff American bashing for now.. time for lunch![]()
how come?? oh yeah you got her dear number right? or starpup should have?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Even if she spends lots of time tmming, I should be able to find her no matter what.![]()
I don't have her dear's number lah. Think pup has his number.Originally posted by hisoka:how come?? oh yeah you got her dear number right? or starpup should have?
hor!!!!!skip skool arh? come in in the afternoonOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
Hi pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
no la..rush back to see mayi ma...took taxiOriginally posted by hisoka:hor!!!!!skip skool arh? come in in the afternoon![]()
hello dearOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi pup
wah!! so going to "discuss: about life and education arh??Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la..rush back to see mayi ma...took taxi![]()
/turns on invisibility spellOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hello dear
come..muack me...now no people![]()
*muacks*![]()
ok la...i didn't take taxi ok..i took MRTOriginally posted by hisoka:wah!! so going to "discuss: about life and education arh??
then i better siam abit, dun wanna be light bulb![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello dear
come..muack me...now no people![]()
*muacks*![]()
dun worry we all know that propagation of life is mroe important than educationOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ok la...i didn't take taxi ok..i took MRT
early come back![]()
so unpassionate de...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
seriously..today nothing to doOriginally posted by hisoka:dun worry we all know that propagation of life is mroe important than education![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:seriously..today nothing to do![]()
So passionate after people think too much.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so unpassionate de...![]()
not even a kiss from dear mayi
to think i treat u so well![]()
i set 4 computers to "desktop prank"Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
so today orientation do what one??