u not ITE student..scared watOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cannot. Like that all fingers will point to me if network gets shutdown.
You don't know what I do for living meh? Computers are my life.Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi...dunno u so evil de...
wat they say is true...u beind got another shadow![]()
can lah teach leh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cannot. Like that all fingers will point to me if network gets shutdown.
the thing is this trick is to hit a user who is computer-stupidOriginally posted by hisoka:can lah teach leh.
btw pup's methods hor like not very good leh. all can find out one. remove icons also just try and click cannot click got an idea le![]()
Eh.... cannot like that say.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u not ITE student..scared wat![]()
This is just tip of iceberg nia. Quite a common prank being played.Originally posted by hisoka:can lah teach leh.
btw pup's methods hor like not very good leh. all can find out one. remove icons also just try and click cannot click got an idea le![]()
aiyah must do something that will stump normal users also mah. like hide cursor, icons and start bar then put blue screen of death desktopOriginally posted by StarPuppy:the thing is this trick is to hit a user who is computer-stupid![]()
actually i seen that before...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This is just tip of iceberg nia. Quite a common prank being played.
There are worse ones, like play with their mouse, purposely make it click here when it goes there. This one if using wireless mouse, is quite a fun one. But if you want control another computer, it's harder. Some technical knowledge is needed.![]()
teach leh. i noob wanna learn so i can make pple lives miseerableOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This is just tip of iceberg nia. Quite a common prank being played.
There are worse ones, like play with their mouse, purposely make it click here when it goes there. This one if using wireless mouse, is quite a fun one. But if you want control another computer, it's harder. Some technical knowledge is needed.![]()
actually not say impossible lehOriginally posted by hisoka:aiyah must do something that will stump normal users also mah. like hide cursor, icons and start bar then put blue screen of death desktop![]()
Play with wireless mouse first.Originally posted by hisoka:teach leh. i noob wanna learn so i can make pple lives miseerable![]()
Blue screen of death quite hard leh.... I don't know how to do that.Originally posted by hisoka:aiyah must do something that will stump normal users also mah. like hide cursor, icons and start bar then put blue screen of death desktop![]()
this thread must be cleanedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Play with wireless mouse first.
Plug in the USB device to their computer, then use the mouse at your own computer. Anyhow move, anyhow click. Disadvantage of this is the short range. You cannot be more than one room away.
The remote controlling of mouse is harder, you practically hacked that idiot's computer down.
skool comp got wireless one meh??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Play with wireless mouse first.
Plug in the USB device to their computer, then use the mouse at your own computer. Anyhow move, anyhow click. Disadvantage of this is the short range. You cannot be more than one room away.
The remote controlling of mouse is harder, you practically hacked that idiot's computer down.
u do know..why the wallpaper is that for ma...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Blue screen of death quite hard leh.... I don't know how to do that.
hmmz good idea black wallpaperOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u do know..why the wallpaper is that for ma...
or u could just do a simple trick of black wallpaper![]()
Wireless mouse. Go Popular bookshop buy.Originally posted by hisoka:skool comp got wireless one meh??
i want to fix the cursor such that the the real cursor is like 5 cm to the right of the image![]()
e doc gave me one mth extra of antibiotics...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz alfa around mah??
saw the post yesterday.
how come antibiotics got left over one................
icic i scared you never finish the last course and now also anyhow eat.Originally posted by alfagal:e doc gave me one mth extra of antibiotics...
in which....i already completed at least 6mths already...she game me 7mths worth...
towards e end, i din eat le..so got leftover...
but if once start taking, have to finish at least one mth..jus nice lor..
i know wat i doing lar..Originally posted by hisoka:icic i scared you never finish the last course and now also anyhow eat.
aiyah pple concerned about you mah.Originally posted by alfagal:i know wat i doing lar..