Originally posted by mystiv:rainee taken
mayi got puppy
alfa got bear, mc, alex, LL
You post your pic then LL can see if you're his friend or not lor.Originally posted by alfagal:really....
maybe...im tat friend? (provided ur friend not a guy?)
that's good. I like to see a happy alfa.Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa 'seem' hyper n happy today ..
its alright..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got such a thing called cheesepie meh?
not comparing...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You're comparing me with that cockroach?
Oh please.
well prob one of those methods he thinks is efficient to keep a gal by his side lor..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Tsk, tsk, tsk.
Such guys ought to be cut into 18 pieces. This kind of thing cannot anyhow say one. If I do say it one day, I really mean it.
i love u....these words has been cheapen by time..Originally posted by alfagal:yes, initially
but....later on, i found out, it wasnt really sincere...
Originally posted by alfagal:
LL u too? i din know that...
Originally posted by LazerLordz:that's good. I like to see a happy alfa.
well if you're flying to Taipei on tuesday, then you probably are.Originally posted by alfagal:really....
maybe...im tat friend? (provided ur friend not a guy?)
Originally posted by alexkusu:i love u....these words has been cheapen by time..
how bout 'i heart you'
not in sgf, dont careOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You forgot her crush har?
mmm.Originally posted by mystiv:
who knows he is lurking...he mite even be one of usOriginally posted by mystiv:not in sgf, dont care
It's normal to be cynical.Originally posted by rainee:not comparing...
just reminded...and a lot of guys i know oso like dat...
basically i m just a bit cynical if i hear this phrase too often now la
could it..could it be...Mystiv?Originally posted by rainee:who knows he is lurking...he mite even be one of us
darn. how did you discover meOriginally posted by rainee:who knows he is lurking...he mite even be one of us
erm.Originally posted by alfagal:
LL u too? i din know that...
darn. you discovered me tooOriginally posted by LazerLordz:could it..could it be...Mystiv?
tatz a new thing in town..Originally posted by alexkusu:i love u....these words has been cheapen by time..
how bout 'i heart you'
Orh, that guy whom you said like to parade you as a trophy?Originally posted by alfagal:well prob one of those methods he thinks is efficient to keep a gal by his side lor..
ahOriginally posted by alfagal:not u alex
urs not counted...
its okie i'd still b ard, u can work hard to b number 2
Originally posted by mystiv:darn. you discovered me too
So outdated.Originally posted by alexkusu:i love u....these words has been cheapen by time..
how bout 'i heart you'
mystiv!Originally posted by mystiv:
Originally posted by alexkusu:ah
*drags right foot in sweeping motion from left to right*