dun have but i can make some if want. got benzine and lots of other flammables aroundOriginally posted by StarPuppy:got explosion involved?![]()
burn down the whole school?Originally posted by hisoka:dun have but i can make some if want. got benzine and lots of other flammables around
maths? the tougher, the betterOriginally posted by StarPuppy:for maths eh...
TYS are the best![]()
atleast wait till i get my degree firstOriginally posted by StarPuppy:burn down the whole school?![]()
thats good...Originally posted by mystiv:maths? the tougher, the better
hai. shucks. so gonna flunk my history
structured essay came out germany; i didnt study germany at all![]()
history is a devil-inspired subjectOriginally posted by StarPuppy:thats good...![]()
actually history...no need to study de...
need to read like a book
whats the qns about?
I try![]()
blackmail themOriginally posted by hisoka:atleast wait till i get my degree first![]()
not reallyOriginally posted by hisoka:history is a devil-inspired subject![]()
me too. so Pups, you wait 3 yrs can ?Originally posted by hisoka:atleast wait till i get my degree first![]()
3 years for?Originally posted by LazerLordz:me too. so Pups, you wait 3 yrs can ?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:me too. so Pups, you wait 3 yrs can ?![]()
because u already got urs...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
so long. that time no point le leh
throws balls at the teethOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
hello pitotOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
seq how can dont study..Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats good...![]()
actually history...no need to study de...
need to read like a book
whats the qns about?
I try![]()
french fry arh?Originally posted by Pitot:boo.. my kantang not online.![]()
failure, agree. cos i dunno enuff to disagree.Originally posted by mystiv:seq how can dont study..
'The Weimar Government was doomed for failure right from the start. Agree? Explain'
'The Treaty of Versaille is justified. How far do you agree?'
no lei.. its a she btw.Originally posted by StarPuppy:french fry arh?
maybe he go to mac liao![]()
let me recount...the treaty of versaille is the WWII treaty on germany right?Originally posted by mystiv:seq how can dont study..
'The Weimar Government was doomed for failure right from the start. Agree? Explain'
'The Treaty of Versaille is justified. How far do you agree?'
follow her go mac laOriginally posted by Pitot:no lei.. its a she btw.![]()