wthOriginally posted by StarPuppy:let me recount...the treaty of versaille is the WWII treaty on germany right?
and the weimar gov is about the one that has the tzar right?![]()
she go and watch porn again lah must be.Originally posted by StarPuppy:follow her go mac la![]()
i lost my text book laOriginally posted by mystiv:wth
WWI lah
and is germany de. no tsar![]()
dun wan la..Originally posted by StarPuppy:follow her go mac la![]()
hmm..why?Originally posted by Pitot:dun wan la..![]()
yea. GAY!~ Okay... hooooooooooOriginally posted by hisoka:she go and watch porn again lah must be.
btw any one go and watch the gay video i posted yesterday?
cannot press the girl too hard. if not will scare her off one lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..why?![]()
i dun watch gay stuffOriginally posted by hisoka:she go and watch porn again lah must be.
btw any one go and watch the gay video i posted yesterday?
tonight den i go find her.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..why?![]()
super funny that gay. japs got lots of ideas manOriginally posted by Pitot:yea. GAY!~ Okay... hoooooooooo![]()
wah lau...Originally posted by hisoka:cannot press the girl too hard. if not will scare her off one lah.
you got your paws in so many boats also dunno meh?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:cannot press the girl too hard. if not will scare her off one lah.
you got your paws in so many boats also dunno meh?![]()
the one where he go disturb the kids one damn funny wahaha..Originally posted by hisoka:super funny that gay. japs got lots of ideas man![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Dont you know that everyone here except me and pup is waiting for alfa to come in?Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
will wait for alfa to come in.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:Dont you know that everyone here except me and pup is waiting for alfa to come in?![]()
then who are u waiting for?Originally posted by Pitot:Dont you know that everyone here except me and pup is waiting for alfa to come in?![]()
kantang lo.Originally posted by StarPuppy:then who are u waiting for?![]()
im waiting for raineeOriginally posted by Pitot:Dont you know that everyone here except me and pup is waiting for alfa to come in?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:nope, some waiting for Bleu too.
*looks to see if a Bear is around too*![]()
who?Originally posted by Pitot:kantang lo.![]()
looking for him?Originally posted by LazerLordz:nope, some waiting for Bleu too.
*looks to see if a Bear is around too*![]()
i won't tell her.Originally posted by mystiv:im waiting for rainee
im courting death xD
Originally posted by mystiv:im waiting for rainee
im courting death xD
i waiting for rainee tooOriginally posted by mystiv:im waiting for rainee
im courting death xD