u dunno who is kantang? nvr mind dun know oso good.Originally posted by StarPuppy:who?![]()
*sets bear trapsOriginally posted by mystiv:looking for him?
he'll magically appear when alfa is here![]()
u make it sound machiam like clone lidatOriginally posted by mystiv:looking for him?
Originally posted by mystiv:looking for him?
Originally posted by Pitot:u dunno who is kantang? nvr mind dun know oso good.![]()
no females hereOriginally posted by hisoka:i waiting for female flesh![]()
SPCA coming for you!Originally posted by LazerLordz:*sets bear traps*
i dont fear herOriginally posted by LazerLordz:i won't tell her.![]()
yeah lah you got so many flowers in your siggy. then go and brokeback with death also. so busy hor??Originally posted by StarPuppy:no females here
all flowers![]()
eh tell me lehOriginally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lah you got so many flowers in your siggy. then go and brokeback with death also. so busy hor??![]()
i also want knowOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh tell me leh![]()
wah lauOriginally posted by hisoka:yeah lah you got so many flowers in your siggy. then go and brokeback with death also. so busy hor??![]()
there's a kantang here, it's not me, it's not Bear but a flower.Originally posted by mystiv:i also want know![]()
are you trying to tell us mayi is interested in girls too. meaning you are both bi!!!!!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau
yuan wang lor...![]()
the flowers....all for mayi de![]()
ORLY?Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau
yuan wang lor...![]()
the flowers....all for mayi de![]()
I sense another conflict.Originally posted by hisoka:are you trying to tell us mayi is interested in girls too. meaning you are both bi!!!!!!!
omg scandal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
YA RLY.Originally posted by Pitot:ORLY?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:there's a kantang here, it's not me, it's not Bear but a flower.
apparently "she thinks we don't know her"![]()
Brother come come, lets dig now.. i share trench with you..Originally posted by LazerLordz:I sense another conflict.
later she come in then u knowOriginally posted by hisoka:are you trying to tell us mayi is interested in girls too. meaning you are both bi!!!!!!!
omg scandal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
you say one not be. me innocentOriginally posted by StarPuppy:later she come in then u know![]()
brokeback intentions..eh pitot?Originally posted by Pitot:Brother come come, lets dig now.. i share trench with you..
*starts digging..![]()
oh yeah, my guess is correct againOriginally posted by LazerLordz:there's a kantang here, it's not me, it's not Bear but a flower.
apparently "she thinks we don't know her"![]()