but not impossibleOriginally posted by Pitot:nooo.. like i said. what happens here is diff from outside la.![]()
Joga BonitoOriginally posted by Pitot:Ok, i need to emphasise yar?
potato will not commit herself.
And its a level playing field inside or outside. FIFA fairplay.![]()
meaning if potato will commit, you will too?Originally posted by Pitot:Ok, i need to emphasise yar?
And the reason why i believe u all know ba. Lets not talk so much abt all these..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Joga Bonito
Play the beautiful game.![]()
i dun watch footballOriginally posted by Pitot:Ok, i need to emphasise yar?
he means that they are together, but no commitmentsOriginally posted by mystiv:meaning if potato will commit, you will too?
I will. But like I said, she wont lar.Originally posted by mystiv:meaning if potato will commit, you will too?
Originally posted by hisoka:he means that they are together, but no commitments![]()
O.o then the other girl?Originally posted by Pitot:I will. But like I said, she wont lar.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
let u twist until lidat![]()
Level playing field.Originally posted by mystiv:O.o then the other girl?
or as you said, sgf and reality diff?![]()
nononono. we got nothing going on lar. Just telling u all that she wont commit into any relationship.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
he say she dun want commit like they got somethign going on but she dun want any responsibilities or status mah![]()
yeah lah. she telling you ons is ok lor.Originally posted by Pitot:nononono. we got nothing going on lar. Just telling u all that she wont commit into any relationship.![]()
nopeOriginally posted by Pitot:Level playing field.YOu dont understand meh? lol!
LL explain.Originally posted by mystiv:nope
its more of u telling pitot that u dun mind ons with himOriginally posted by hisoka:yeah lah. she telling you ons is ok lor.![]()
wah liewzOriginally posted by StarPuppy:its more of u telling pitot that u dun mind ons with him![]()
dun tell me u never thought of having ONS with pitot before?Originally posted by hisoka:wah liewz
i so good encouraging him to pursue his targets lor. you say until like that
sorry unlike you i only interested in femalesOriginally posted by StarPuppy:dun tell me u never thought of having ONS with pitot before?![]()
im still waitingOriginally posted by Pitot:LL explain.![]()
they must have some mirror forum where they gather without us..Originally posted by hisoka:sorry unlike you i only interested in females![]()
where all the female flesh go tonight!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:they must have some mirror forum where they gather without us..![]()
LL explain level playing field.Originally posted by mystiv:im still waiting![]()