simi company lai eh?Originally posted by Pitot:my taxi got broadband.![]()
CrAzy TaXi.Originally posted by StarPuppy:simi company lai eh?![]()
/grabs coolmyht's face and throw at pitotOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*shows face*![]()
throw at pup.Originally posted by hisoka:/grabs coolmyht's face and throw at pitot
boomerang.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Eh, now I become your frisbee har?![]()
*throws at hisoka*Originally posted by Pitot:throw at pup.![]()
/throws at lazerlordOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*throws at hisoka*![]()
LL not in here now...i takeOriginally posted by hisoka:/throws at lazerlord![]()
returns cool his face.Originally posted by StarPuppy:LL not in here now...i take
*throws to pitot*![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:returns cool his face.![]()
I lurked leh? How?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
let that serve as a lesson for lurking!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:green smiley and must post twice too
anyway, check out the makan session topic... the gluttony of club 30 people amaze even me!
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
no one leh must bump up the thread.
i thought you were one of the main culprits??Originally posted by the Bear:green smiley and must post twice too
anyway, check out the makan session topic... the gluttony of club 30 people amaze even me!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:all right people...i go sleep liao![]()
Night!Originally posted by StarPuppy:all right people...i go sleep liao![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:i thought you were one of the main culprits??![]()
waiting for kentang/kantang ah?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()