price must have exceeded 300 bucks.Originally posted by the Bear:i was
but the others also amaze me.. you know that kopi ate a whole serving of stingray by himself?
and we got av who says he's going to order 4 grilled prawns (they're about 25cm long each) and 1 stingray the next time he goes there...
we ate 5 plates of large oyster omelette
Originally posted by alexkusu:waiting for kentang/kantang ah?
wats so special bout her?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
me too. but i have to teach it. god save my soul.Originally posted by TooFree:Maths?
I hate maths.![]()
nothin much. just reminds me of someone else.Originally posted by alexkusu:wats so special bout her?
yeaOriginally posted by starblue:wait... did i see cool in here just now?
yeah i read the ting i was likeOriginally posted by the Bear:i was
but the others also amaze me.. you know that kopi ate a whole serving of stingray by himself?
and we got av who says he's going to order 4 grilled prawns (they're about 25cm long each) and 1 stingray the next time he goes there...
we ate 5 plates of large oyster omelette
who? the one that got away?Originally posted by Pitot:nothin much. just reminds me of someone else.
Originally posted by hisoka:yeah i read the ting i was like![]()
but hten stingray not that big lah i also can finish hehe.![]()
nope. someone a long time ago.Originally posted by alexkusu:who? the one that got away?
maths is not hard mah why you hate so much.Originally posted by starblue:me too. but i have to teach it. god save my soul.
I like memorising facts.Originally posted by hisoka:maths is not hard mah why you hate so much.
memorising(bio) is so much harder![]()
yupz ^5Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. memorising is harder than understanding
hows that gal who let u peep at her bra one...n adjust ur badge or sthOriginally posted by Pitot:nope. someone a long time ago.
i hate it cos i cant do it. and when i hate it, i dun do it, so i dunno how to do it. and when i dunno how to do it, i hate it. and when.....Originally posted by hisoka:maths is not hard mah why you hate so much.
memorising(bio) is so much harder![]()
doing fine?Originally posted by alexkusu:hows that gal who let u peep at her bra one...n adjust ur badge or sth
positive feedback loopOriginally posted by starblue:i hate it cos i cant do it. and when i hate it, i dun do it, so i dunno how to do it. and when i dunno how to do it, i hate it. and when.....
alas, behold the vicious vicious cycle.
lucky thing there's such a thing called avoidance.Originally posted by hisoka:positive feedback look![]()
will we see oscillation? will we see chaos??![]()