eh .. ? who are u.. never seen u here beforeOriginally posted by meltz:yoz ppl .........![]()
im juz a passerby ...Originally posted by BadzMaro:eh .. ? who are u.. never seen u here before
Originally posted by BadzMaro:eh .. ? who are u.. never seen u here before
what pangya like?? so gfun arh??Originally posted by the Bear:go study lah!
tomorrow night, i will play pangya until i get promoted
Originally posted by hisoka:what pangya like?? so gfun arh??
icic use the golf balls to hit pple??Originally posted by the Bear:a cute golf game.. made by asiasoft...
it's fun
okz basically first define the 3 terms that should take up like 1 or 2 pages at least.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Between visual, music and theatre/dance, which genre of art inspires you the most?
How do I write this for a journal with unlimited words? Basically, I know nothing.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:icic use the golf balls to hit pple??![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Between visual, music and theatre/dance, which genre of art inspires you the most?
How do I write this for a journal with unlimited words? Basically, I know nothing.![]()
maple story where got golf balls?? you think new star for your asn arh??Originally posted by meltz:
Wah... a lot research to do liao. Haizz....Originally posted by hisoka:okz basically first define the 3 terms that should take up like 1 or 2 pages at least.
then include abit on what so inspriing about the 3 and then in the end choose one![]()
hmmm maybe can describe visual form is wat .. pic video etc ...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Between visual, music and theatre/dance, which genre of art inspires you the most?
dun worry, you can do it one!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... a lot research to do liao. Haizz....
Originally posted by starblue:yessss...... tomolo last paper... and i havent studied a sht for it... gonna wake early to read through the notes for the first time.![]()
I have to say I really know nothing about all these, other than knowing where the museums are. Plays should have no problem finding, school library have tons of it.Originally posted by the Bear:go watch something.. out of the ordinary.. go to the Picturehouse, go watch a few arthouse movies... go to a museum, slowly look at and admire the paintings.. go look around and see everything as if you're looking at it for the first time.. go look at art and photograph exhibitions...
visual....
then, listen to other things instead of the stuff you usually listen to.. try some Pearl Jam, think about the words and why they write and sing those words.. listen to some classical music... think about the emotions the musicians and composers were trying to convey... listen to rock, heavy metal, grunge, punk.. and imagine the primal need to scream, for loudness.. listen to sarah mclachlan and think about that beautiful voice she has... and the words she sings.. and again, as if music is totally new to you.. do not resist it.. let it envelope you...
music...
and then, dance.. watch some performances.. if you cannot go see them, go to the shops and borrow "Lord of the Dance", and other things like that... watch it... enjoy it... think about what drives people to dance... and plays.. watch some shakespeare and enjoy the words they use...
then all over again and figure out which one you enjoy most.. which one moves you the most...
you'll be fine
thanks... i need about 38 litres of it.Originally posted by the Bear:great luck! sb...
me today finished the last paper leOriginally posted by starblue:yessss...... tomolo last paper... and i havent studied a sht for it... gonna wake early to read through the notes for the first time.![]()
Hmm, maybe write all these in to make the journal longer.Originally posted by meltz:hmmm maybe can describe visual form is wat .. pic video etc ...
as for music .. different type of music rock techno ...
or say u learn thing better by sight or sound ... and why maybe etc . .dont know la
theatre/dance make me fall asleep ...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I have to say I really know nothing about all these, other than knowing where the museums are. Plays should have no problem finding, school library have tons of it.
Where can I find photograph exhibitions?