Still early leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:morning mayi.. wan go start the new crapbox?
Will meh? Later my school internet don't know will cut off or not, I haven't check my juniors' test schedule yet.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...
jus later u ppl overpost n sb crash again ma![]()
Yeah... in school now.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm... i go start lor
wens the last time i start.. maybe around 15 crapbox ago
mayi, in poly now ah?
What accident?Originally posted by alexkusu:fark..one of my dl jus got cancelled by accident
knsknsknsksnksnksnkssnksnksk
KNS
i was typin a reply to ur postOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What accident?
that is crapbox la... i make in advance... or u wan me close this n open that one?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:alex, you open and close topic for fun ar?
Wah lao eh...Originally posted by alexkusu:aiya....gtg meet fren to hand sth...
mayi, take care of sbh hor![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:i was typin a reply to ur post
mayi..me started new crapbox liaw.. lets see how many views we can get...
the magic of sex appeal...kekekeke
I don't know. You mod, up to you lor.Originally posted by alexkusu:that is crapbox la... i make in advance... or u wan me close this n open that one?
Morning LazerLordz.Originally posted by LazerLordz:hello
the air of freedom smells... like noodles??![]()
ok...back in another comp labOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah lao eh...
No mod to open 46th crapbox, no mod to close this one, after me kena banned....
You evil sia...
booo!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:hello
the air of freedom smells... like noodles??![]()