Originally posted by paradoxt:Where got? you siao ah? Everybody all want to chiong out then you want to go back.
lol first post oledi post hereOriginally posted by paradoxt:Where got? you siao ah? Everybody all want to chiong out then you want to go back.
your school different from mine los.Originally posted by paradoxt:Where got? you siao ah? Everybody all want to chiong out then you want to go back.
who wouldnt?Originally posted by sammiegal:your school different from mine los.
between school and obs we surely take obs la.
obs rawked!! i didnt wanna leave pulau ubin!!Originally posted by mystiv:who wouldnt?
tell more about ur obs experience leh
so this makes it three from the same school to be here in sbh?Originally posted by paradoxt:Lets just say my OBS ended on Saturday. hehe dun anyhow say dif sch
hmm where u from? bendeemer? lol.Originally posted by paradoxt:Lets just say my OBS ended on Saturday. hehe dun anyhow say dif sch
haha, sammiegal's kaki.Originally posted by paradoxt:FMSS.
Originally posted by Quinsy:I confess I have an obsession...
...Originally posted by paradoxt:FMSS.
Originally posted by Manager433:aw....
I confess I trust people very easily. This is the 3rd time a woman [b]HURT on me. [/b]
And I got to tell myself this: lets move on.Originally posted by Gwangetto:aw....
piangOriginally posted by Pitot:I confess my addiction to kantang has grown beyond control. I believe she needs me as much as i need her.