so hei xin ..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:bo zua handphone.
Who held you?Originally posted by skid:when the police arrive tell them i'm being held against my will.
Originally posted by Ah Cek:today rain, all hp kena rain spolit liaoz
Originally posted by meltz:so hei xin ..
evil alex had me in his trap...how do i get out?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who held you?
dun forget we still have FBI hereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
You see Pitot means mata come liao.
This trap is really deep for someone who falls in. If you are addicted, you will be here like those regulars.Originally posted by skid:evil alex had me in his trap...how do i get out?
easy la, i koochi and fondle alex he will release uOriginally posted by skid:evil alex had me in his trap...how do i get out?
Don't have Interpol and CIA.Originally posted by Ah Cek:dun forget we still have FBI here
patient...someone will create these clonesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't have Interpol and CIA.
Smappy!!!Originally posted by Ah Cek:patient...someone will create these clones
who held what is the question..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who held you?
*escapes while ah cek has alex "occupied"*Originally posted by Ah Cek:easy la, i koochi and fondle alex he will release u
*can hear alex moaning wif plrasure*Originally posted by skid:*escapes while ah cek has alex "occupied"*
tiko cek strike back .. part 2 ...Originally posted by Ah Cek:*can hear alex moaning wif plrasure*
I fear this crapbox may get out of hand.Originally posted by coffeeortea:who held what is the question..
this is 'for sex' corner ma...all sex activities are 'well cum' hereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I fear this crapbox may get out of hand.
I like got a bit can't handle liao.
Wah lao....Originally posted by Ah Cek:this is 'for sex' corner ma...all sex activities are 'well cum' here
just seeing alex's name attracts perverts.Originally posted by alexkusu:not bad.. 350views
80% of them must be frm perverts