there is no boundless in my tikoness...anytime anywhereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Ah cek never fails be tiko at the right time and the right day.![]()
dun worry..i be your guide dog...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't break my antenna, I already direction blind.![]()
at first i thought Potong Pasir fell to PAP but then when the PAP announce lower..i was like...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... that's why not online ma. I was glued to TV.![]()
Then your women must be at your call anytime anywhere anyday.Originally posted by Ah Cek:there is no boundless in my tikoness...anytime anywhere![]()
no leh..he tiko leh...i think he must be at the beck and call of the womenOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then your women must be at your call anytime anywhere anyday.![]()
After walk all the Malaysia then good liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry..i be your guide dog...
i dun mind being lost in sngapore..can go walk-walk see see![]()
Quite disappointed for Aljunied. I thought WP would win it, when I see a lot of them supporting Goh Meng Seng.Originally posted by StarPuppy:at first i thought Potong Pasir fell to PAP but then when the PAP announce lower..i was like...
YAY!!!![]()
got rainee ma..besides i got some relatives in malaysia..so its okOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:After walk all the Malaysia then good liao.![]()
i dun like Wong cant sing...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Quite disappointed for Aljunied. I thought WP would win it, when I see a lot of them supporting Goh Meng Seng.
But PAP says Parliament can have up to 3 opposition members, perhaps one of them could get in.![]()
Don't need to bathe ar? Her clothes can't fit me anyway.Originally posted by StarPuppy:got rainee ma..besides i got some relatives in malaysia..so its ok![]()
Luckily you edited. I thought why Chee is in. He bankrupt liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun like Wong cant sing...
the time..he took a "blackmail stance" for the PAP during the election speech on thursday night![]()
I think chances will be Low,Chiam and Sylvia Lim![]()
aiya..i know JB fairly well la...after all..i been in and out of JB a few times liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't need to bathe ar? Her clothes can't fit me anyway.
Your relatives side, how I know their clothes would fit me? Better still, I don't even know them. Cannot suka suka stay in another place.![]()
i multi-tasking between newspaper and computer and my notes + tvOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Luckily you edited. I thought why Chee is in. He bankrupt liao.![]()
I misread Jusco as Cisco.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..i know JB fairly well la...after all..i been in and out of JB a few times liao![]()
ok la..still know the places near the causeway up to Jusco (rainee would know where)![]()
wah lau...too much IT liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I misread Jusco as Cisco.
I won't want to walk all the way up to Malaysia if I get lost. I will find my way back.![]()
Haha, don't have. I was thinking of the men in blue.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau...too much IT liao![]()
if u get lost in malaysia..its not a good thing either![]()
Bye pup.Originally posted by StarPuppy:bye all..i go out liao![]()
Hooo.Originally posted by sammiegal:hello seow. =)
i've been eating milo powder for the last five days.
nice to eat what.Originally posted by the Bear:
why are you eating milo powder?