10 mins of silence.Originally posted by Pitot:ooh.. quiet huh.. all the tickos not here when the flowers arent..![]()
Nice show..Originally posted by the Bear:the new season of vegas is on
new owner played by Lara Flynn Boyle..
NPNT!Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
met alfagal at work just now..
waiting for kantang to come in..![]()
NPNT!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:NPNT!![]()
2-2 lah.Originally posted by the Bear:can't believe Wigan is leading Arsenal at Highbury!
Originally posted by Pitot:NPNT!!
No PERMISSION No Talk.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:2-2 lah.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Aiyah, at least say something about her lor. Chio? fugly?![]()
What? Even say something also cannot?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Arsenal leading the race for fourth.Originally posted by the Bear:now lah.. a while ago wasn't
meanwhile, West Ham is doing Tottenham in
Originally posted by CoolMyth:What? Even say something also cannot?![]()
Okay lah, you didn't see her at all.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay lah, you didn't see her at all.![]()
only me and LL..Originally posted by the Bear:say, is hisoka still around?
no one seems to wanna go to the makan session except for the glutton av
i wanna go but cannot afford unless someone blanja me or pei wo chi zhi charOriginally posted by the Bear:say, is hisoka still around?
no one seems to wanna go to the makan session except for the glutton av
$47 lehOriginally posted by Pitot:hmm, everyone all say they no $$..
Originally posted by Pitot:only me and LL..![]()