yeah seems fine...Originally posted by rainee:hello alfa jie...
just wanna confirm, Holland V for makan on 3rd of June ok for u ma?![]()
virtual forum living roomOriginally posted by alfagal:wasnt it supposed to be on?
i mean..i tot u were watching soccer...
or not?
ar!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:virtual forum living room![]()
I'm comfortably surfin on the bed now actually.![]()
do your best!!Originally posted by rainee:exams...![]()
cool...Originally posted by alfagal:yeah seems fine...
*muacks..* jia you on ur exams..hmm tuesday isnt it?
Originally posted by alfagal:ar!!
i also wan!
but my sis took off e wireless...
Originally posted by Pitot:holland v arh?![]()
thanks...Originally posted by LazerLordz:do your best!!don't stress yourself to the extent that you blank out.
y? too far for u or dun like the food there?Originally posted by Pitot:holland v arh?![]()
sad memories in that place. hai..Originally posted by LazerLordz:why leh?
aiseh...wich part? maybe we go different restaurant la...Originally posted by Pitot:sad memories in that place. hai..
Originally posted by rainee:aiseh...wich part? maybe we go different restaurant la...
ohh.okayOriginally posted by alfagal:already posted 13th i cant...
e arr...router i think..yeah cos my lappy is centrino..
holland..too far for u already issit pitot..
Holland V brings me back some memories which I can call nice now....Originally posted by Pitot:is not the restaurant.. just the whole place..
but i dun mind going there becos the food nice..![]()
nvm.. memories alot la.. got good times n bad times.. go back n look at the whole place again..Originally posted by rainee:okie...so far now i m in favor of Holland V ba...but maybe we will confirm when it is nearer la, if got more suggestions from other ppl...
cos if can dun wan to bring ppl to places that will bring back sad memories for them ma...
alrite finish printing stuff liaoz, time to continue study![]()
nightsOriginally posted by alfagal:wa i tired le..
going to sleep..
can feel e heatyness brewing into a fever flu....
nightz all
*alfagal has jus signed out*