/me lifts mayi and puts on tableOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Crawls in.![]()
Nobody here yet.Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me lifts mayi and puts on table
so that no one step on you
morning mayi![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nobody here yet.
And yeah, don't wonder why I'm not on MSN. MSN is just updated and I'm too lazy to restart computer....![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
its typical of u to be lazy to turn MSN![]()
*looks around*
nobody....
good....
*muacks mayi*![]()
hmm....do you have tests today? i hear vaguely u talking about itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
*muacks pup*![]()
After school. After frying my brains.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm....do you have tests today? i hear vaguely u talking about it![]()
hmmm...i dun think a ant with fried brains would look nice....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:After school. After frying my brains.![]()
Yeah.... no more mock test for me.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmmm...i dun think a ant with fried brains would look nice....
*imagine mayi with smoke coming out of the head*
eww...![]()
so..this test..its the actual test of the semester?![]()
wah...blu-ray disc....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wait again....
First Blu-ray disc won't be out till June 20 and cost US$20.![]()
Ignorance may not be bliss,Originally posted by StarPuppy:sianz...now getting lectured by parents...
say i always so blur...![]()
One disc can back up everything in my home PC and still have some space left.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...blu-ray disc....![]()
ya...like that time...raining and i forget to close one window..and my whole dinning room floodOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ignorance may not be bliss,
But wrong time + wrong thing = disaster
With technology, nothing is impossible. Pirates have already found ways to imitate goods to the extent of packaging, Blu-ray discs will have no exception. Because nothing is ever perfect in this world.Originally posted by StarPuppy:seems like now..its hard to reproduce pirated goods liao
with blu-disc![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...like that time...raining and i forget to close one window..and my whole dinning room flood![]()
i prob need about 2 and still left some spaceOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:One disc can back up everything in my home PC and still have some space left.![]()
eh...the back of my home is very windy leh..then rain even worseOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
That's probably the most disastrous home I've seen.
That one I don't know. I intend to start selling new PCs that are compatible with Blu-ray once the disc comes to Singapore. Make money.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i prob need about 2 and still left some space
but seems like need a blu-ray disc..ur specs of the com must be high![]()
in fact..the IT market cashing in on those hard-core gamersOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now I know why my father says don't work in the media industry. It's losing a lot of money as technology improves.![]()
That day ar....Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...the back of my home is very windy leh..then rain even worse
u saw that time we went for pool..u know heavy the rain was mah....![]()