dun start so fast..let the prices of blu-ray drop firstOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That one I don't know. I intend to start selling new PCs that are compatible with Blu-ray once the disc comes to Singapore. Make money.![]()
luckily the damage to my home wasn't that bad...my printer caugh with water...but heck care laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That day ar....
Yeah... heavy rain...
Basically, they are cashing in on all of us. We can't survive without computers, and with wireless getting the norm, wireless technologies are improving. Already Pre-N wireless is released since 2004.Originally posted by StarPuppy:in fact..the IT market cashing in on those hard-core gamers
high specs..i think my com can't even handle
my cousin is like...i dunno wad to say him la...
he says he wants to buy a laptop of 3-4k...and when i said...
"wah...must be a drain on ur savings"
"no la..i ask my father buy for me"![]()
No way man...Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun start so fast..let the prices of blu-ray drop first![]()
Buy new printer?Originally posted by StarPuppy:luckily the damage to my home wasn't that bad...my printer caugh with water...but heck care la![]()
wah...then lidatOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Basically, they are cashing in on all of us. We can't survive without computers, and with wireless getting the norm, wireless technologies are improving. Already Pre-N wireless is released since 2004.
3 to 4k laptop, not that high end, hardcore people build themselves, can go up to 8k.
Time for you to go walk walk at Sim Lim or FunanOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah...then lidat
i dunno how old-fashioned i am
i know ZERO about computers...![]()
i can always walk there..my bus always pass by thereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Time for you to go walk walk at Sim Lim or Funan
And read also.![]()
60 seconds nia, pros working.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah pengz...
thats wat i call a quick car theft...![]()
u can't really say thatOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Some businesses are really unscrupulous, especially since when that company specializes in IT security.![]()
Read newspapers lor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i can always walk there..my bus always pass by there![]()
read arh...i lazy to read leh..dunno library de..all up to date ma![]()
i tell u arh...next time hor...no need for carsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:60 seconds nia, pros working.
But considering it's encrypted using a strength of 40-bit, it's worse than wireless.![]()
Nah.... that isn't the caseOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u can't really say that
when u are a specialist...you might want to cash in a little more...espically when ur services are better than others..thats why being a specialist in any area is very high in demand
The next thing we will be exploiting are blackholes.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i tell u arh...next time hor...no need for cars
we will have teleporters liao![]()
usually i read the sunday newspaperOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Read newspapers lor...
Outdated books doesn't matter, I learn something.![]()
ok...thats evil of themOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nah.... that isn't the case
That company caused a blog website to crash when it redirects all the hack attacks to that blog website.![]()
Morning Ah Cek.Originally posted by Ah Cek:* kopi time *
yo! kum sia gau hia!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning Ah Cek.
/serves kopi to Ah Cek.![]()
later head in school,body stuck at homeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The next thing we will be exploiting are blackholes.
Find anything that travels faster than light will do.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:usually i read the sunday newspaper
always got those IT gadgets
------
there was one about MP3 shoes
listen to your songs while u walk...![]()
Kum sia!Originally posted by Ah Cek:yo! kum sia gau hia!
* feed rock sugar to mayi *![]()