Originally posted by seow:home made atomic bomb.
It's always like that.Originally posted by seow:i killed the thread again?
Off to eat.
makan time.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's always like that.
yo! mayi now simi lesson? now still chatting?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's always like that.
Networking lesson.Originally posted by Ah Cek:yo! mayi now simi lesson? now still chatting?![]()
hey mayi =)Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Networking lesson.![]()
morning LazerOriginally posted by LazerLordz:morning..
*downs a huge mug of coffee*
yo! no wonder still networking here...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Networking lesson.![]()
chat here or sb...life will not be the sameOriginally posted by rainee:stressed out until cannot study...cannot concentrate![]()
i chat until i dun need to study ah laterOriginally posted by Ah Cek:chat here or sb...life will not be the same![]()
maybe staying out of sgF would help.Originally posted by rainee:stressed out until cannot study...cannot concentrate![]()
i havent been here for a while lehOriginally posted by skid:maybe staying out of sgF would help.
yoz! u've found a good place to relax. it's here!Originally posted by rainee:i havent been here for a while leh
the more i looked at my notes the more i feel stressed out...so now trying to calm myself down![]()
So now calm down liao?Originally posted by rainee:i havent been here for a while leh
the more i looked at my notes the more i feel stressed out...so now trying to calm myself down![]()
Forget to tell you something, she in US.Originally posted by Ah Cek:yoz! u've found a good place to relax. it's here!
continue chat here, then go for lunch. after lunch, then chiong ur study!
Crapbox.Originally posted by Princess livia:wat is this??
woo...embarassing siaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Forget to tell you something, she in US.
Grammar typo.
mayi, dun bluff xmm la, this crap box is really for sex de.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Crapbox.
Just that names are deceiving.![]()
Sunday night time. Exact time not too sure. They are one day behind us.Originally posted by Ah Cek:woo...embarassing sia
now wat time in US?
Ah cek, me not so tiko like you hor.Originally posted by Ah Cek:mayi, dun bluff xmm la, this crap box is really for sex de.
wat can alex do beside sex leh?