bingo!Originally posted by Princess livia:v young is how old lo??still in sec sch??![]()
n'eh mindOriginally posted by sammiegal:Lazer watch out!
lexy wants to brokeback you.![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:n'eh mind
the only thing he'll brokeback is the cattle prod.![]()
wan come my place for a demostration?Originally posted by sammiegal:![]()
how to brokeback cattle prod arh?
im still young leh. tell me more. lol.
oh it's simple, he'll do the nasty with the prod. and he will feel a shock of a LOT of volts.Originally posted by sammiegal:![]()
what did you eat to be so hyper today ah abang?Originally posted by alexkusu:wan come my place for a demostration?
jus...tryin to increase post countOriginally posted by LazerLordz:what did you eat to be so hyper today ah abang?
*gives ah lau the cattle prod, points him to alex who's smiling vaguely*Originally posted by laurence82:sian ahhhh
somebody pls entertain me
watch me and alex brokeback online ai mai?Originally posted by laurence82:sian ahhhh
somebody pls entertain me
sec wat??Originally posted by sammiegal:![]()
dono lehh. ask lexyy los. haha.Originally posted by Princess livia:sec wat??![]()
they say, girls who are in love with me, calls me lexyOriginally posted by sammiegal:dono lehh. ask lexyy los. haha.![]()
so u calling Bear a girl?Originally posted by alexkusu:they say, girls who are in love with me, calls me lexy
he wanna brokeback bear.Originally posted by LazerLordz:so u calling Bear a girl?![]()
i cant tell...is she?Originally posted by LazerLordz:so u calling Bear a girl?![]()
what moron? Singapore is full of morons.Originally posted by seow:back after makan.
Maybe i shouldn't have helped that moron just now.
knn.
really meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:they say, girls who are in love with me, calls me lexy
trust your feelings Luke.Originally posted by alexkusu:i cant tell...is she?
condemning ur own ppl huh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:what moron? Singapore is full of morons.![]()