i nearly see mooning becomes moaning...Originally posted by meltz:moooning "simple" bear ...
Good Morning Meltz...Originally posted by meltz:moooning "simple" bear ...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning Meltz...
Its been a long time since we last talk...
How ya?...
Meltz and I had some misunderstanding...Originally posted by some_moron:those quotes make me think simple bear may not be so simple.
ORD liao...start working liao lohz...everyday busy like siao...Originally posted by meltz:
still as sian as ever ....
hw bout u ... hw life ???
Let's go playOriginally posted by M©+square:I just bought a ISOMETRIC racquet for 29.90!
Where ah....i stay Pasir ris lei...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Let's go play
.. that time the job u go for interview ???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:ORD liao...start working liao lohz...everyday busy like siao...
One more hr I will be at work liao...
I gt the job...Originally posted by meltz:.. that time the job u go for interview ???
rmb u post at sucider crapbox .. say that very worry that wont employ u
wah .... high salay liao . hahhaOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I gt the job...
No lah...it is just a supervisory post...I wanna gain experience in the industry before I go for my degree...Originally posted by meltz:wah .... high salay liao . hahha
hmm i also dont know wat i want to do .. but i too lazy to go for degree ...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:No lah...it is just a supervisory post...I wanna gain experience in the industry before I go for my degree...
good ambition. all the bests!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:No lah...it is just a supervisory post...I wanna gain experience in the industry before I go for my degree...
do we have a better chance to get into the course we want ... if we have enough exp ??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:No lah...it is just a supervisory post...I wanna gain experience in the industry before I go for my degree...
Think of what U wanna do...Originally posted by meltz:hmm i also dont know wat i want to do .. but i too lazy to go for degree ...
Thank you...Originally posted by Ah Cek:good ambition. all the bests!
I think some of the coz will admit U if U gt some experience...Originally posted by meltz:do we have a better chance to get into the course we want ... if we have enough exp ??
which course u r looking into?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I think some of the coz will admit U if U gt some experience...
byeeeeee.. all the bestOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Got to go to work liao...
Goodbye everyone...
Take care everyone...
maybe computer science .. but i really no mood to studyOriginally posted by Ah Cek:which course u r looking into?
comp sci very dry and boring. no morale de...unless lecturers very pretty/handsome...or during rainy daysOriginally posted by meltz:maybe computer science .. but i really no mood to study
.. sg U nothing gd to study leh ..Originally posted by Ah Cek:comp sci very dry and boring. no morale de...unless lecturers very pretty/handsome...or during rainy days
unless u really got interest...dun venture to this dark and deep valley...caused me to want to commit suicide le...esp now when studying for my finalsOriginally posted by meltz:maybe computer science .. but i really no mood to study