Originally posted by seow:See all tao gay sian liao.
i hate tao gay.Originally posted by sammiegal:lazy dude.![]()
i see abundant tao gay when my mum orders laksa.Originally posted by mystiv:
nice mah
and anyway, i seldom eat laksa that has much, if any, tao gay
can always request to remove it mah
its time to change stallOriginally posted by seow:i see abundant tao gay when my mum orders laksa.
*pukes*
no need, no desire to eat laksa anyway. XDOriginally posted by mystiv:its time to change stall![]()
Laksa w/o tao gay ain't real laksa.Originally posted by seow:no need, no desire to eat laksa anyway. XD
Mayb e i should just try it.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Laksa w/o tao gay ain't real laksa.![]()
Laksa topic worthy ah, hay mee leh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Finaly.. a topic worthy of my presence!
erm...Originally posted by seow:Laksa topic worthy ah, hay mee leh?![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i so many days no come on.. come on..bo lang..sigh...
get him to bring his mother, all do the same.Originally posted by the Bear:hey pitot, you around?
seems like 13th May is not a good day.. coz lots of people got Mother's Day commitments
what thing?Originally posted by seow:moe endorses elite schools.
Did the dumbest thing i did this morn.
knn.
Originally posted by seow:moe endorses elite schools.
Did the dumbest thing i did this morn.
knn.
what's missing.. if I may be so bold as to ask .Originally posted by alfagal:tired?
sleepy still...
constipated..keke...
feeling weird...like something is missing in my life..
Cheat attempt.Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. what dumb thing did you do?
as for "elite schools" there is no need for teachers in those places actually.. the bloody students already kena tuition about 12 hours per day after they go home
Originally posted by seow:Cheat attempt.
Was pondering why i did it this morn, was it the hard questions at the back, or something.
But whats done cannot be undone, next time don't try.
No sleep?
yup.Originally posted by the Bear:well, don't do it again, okay
got get cuaght??Originally posted by seow:Cheat attempt.
Was pondering why i did it this morn, was it the hard questions at the back, or something.
But whats done cannot be undone, next time don't try.
No sleep?
Nope.Originally posted by hisoka:got get cuaght??
anyway pls do not cheat unless you really have to. in your case, there isn't a need to do so. so jsut study hard and take the appraisals/failures as guidances to what you should focus on![]()