wads happening on may 25?? the results coming out?? no wait, if it is, dun tell me wad 25 may is ok?? if not u can tell me.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hiya, blue blue. Long time no see wor.
Now clearing my huge backlog of games to clear before the D-day on 25 May.
Then, I'll decide what to do.![]()
wow, sounds astronomically boring.Originally posted by starblue:no solid agenda, but i will finally set myself down to do all those things i always wanted to do. read all those books i've borrowed or bought. borrow some movies which i missed and watch them. play my sims2 (my couple gave birth to two children, now one has grown to be a teen and another a child). and finish writing my story before the new term starts... so many things i wanna do...
Okay lor, you just wait until they send you the letter telling you your results.Originally posted by starblue:wads happening on may 25?? the results coming out?? no wait, if it is, dun tell me wad 25 may is ok?? if not u can tell me.![]()
wad games??
You think blue blue is lying?Originally posted by alexkusu:wow, sounds astronomically boring.
no seriously...whats ur plans?![]()
im giving her a chance to show she's not a dull, boring, boorish, antisocial nerdOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You think blue blue is lying?![]()
So you're saying that she's a dull, boring, boorish, antisocial nerd?Originally posted by alexkusu:im giving her a chance to show she's not a dull, boring, boorish, antisocial nerd![]()
hey... that is such an insult.Originally posted by alexkusu:wow, sounds astronomically boring.
no seriously...whats ur plans?![]()
wads up with guys and their games?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay lor, you just wait until they send you the letter telling you your results.
PS2 games. Accumulated since the start of the semester.![]()
Definitely more exciting than my programme.Originally posted by starblue:hey... that is such an insult.i'm also meeting up with friends lah. next wed goig to have a makeover for tihs friend who's birthday is coming soon. then going to celebrate a belated birthday for another friend. then arrange dates to watch 3 shows i have in mind.. yah loh... very boring meh?
hey....Originally posted by CoolMyth:So you're saying that she's a dull, boring, boorish, antisocial nerd?![]()
so does that mean that you're a dull, boring, boorish, antisocial nerd??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Definitely more exciting than my programme.![]()
*rubs chin*Originally posted by starblue:hey... that is such an insult.i'm also meeting up with friends lah. next wed goig to have a makeover for tihs friend who's birthday is coming soon. then going to celebrate a belated birthday for another friend. then arrange dates to watch 3 shows i have in mind.. yah loh... very boring meh?
Gaming bu fen age, sex and religion.Originally posted by starblue:wads up with guys and their games?my bro is still playing maple. and he's 20 liao.
hei, dont project ur insult toward her through meOriginally posted by CoolMyth:So you're saying that she's a dull, boring, boorish, antisocial nerd?![]()
lolz.. who cares about your social test anyway.Originally posted by alexkusu:*rubs chin*
kla, let u pass la... jus scrape thru on my social test
*nudges blue blue*Originally posted by starblue:hey....![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:hei, dont project ur insult toward her through me![]()
I am who you think I am.Originally posted by starblue:so does that mean that you're a dull, boring, boorish, antisocial nerd??![]()
Got meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:hei, dont project ur insult toward her through me![]()
/nudges coolOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*nudges blue blue*
No meh?![]()
Dun give me that face. Unless you show me alfagal's peekture, I forbid you to use that face.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun give me that face. Unless you show me alfagal's peekture, I forbid you to use that face.![]()
*nudges back again*Originally posted by starblue:/nudges cool
no lah. you leh?![]()
ah...got a asignments due from the 4 corners of the world..i think lecturers hate me..Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. who cares about your social test anyway.so u got hols a not?